View Property: (Savory Farm) 2899 W 110th Place, Westminster, CO, 80234 (MLS # 880196)

2899 W 110th Place, Westminster

$639,000

4 Beds
4 Baths
4,545 Sqft
.23 Acres
3 Garages

Stunning entry way with vaulted ceilings, updated walnut inlay details within polished hardwood floors, sweeping staircase with dramatic open entry way. Updated gourmet kitchen. Open floor plan with tons of natural light pouring in. Master retreat has extended sitting area to enjoy sunsets/retreat space. Updated master bathroom with walk in closet. Large secondary bedrooms up features a Jack and Jill bathroom and 4th bedroom with private full bathroom.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Westminster

Essential Information
MLS® #880196
Price$639,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms4.00
Full Baths3
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage4,545
Basement Sqft1,596
Acres0.23
Year Built2003
TypeResidential
Style2 Story
StatusSold
Taxes$3,862
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address2899 W 110th Place
AreaWestminster
SubdivisionSavory Farm
CityWestminster
CountyAdams
StateCO
Zip Code80234
Amenities
# of Garages3
GaragesAttached
ViewBack Range/Snow Capped
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCentral Air Conditioning
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Walk-in Closet, Washer/Dryer Hookups, Jack & Jill Bathroom

Appliances

Window Coverings, Electric Range/Oven, Self-Cleaning Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Microwave, Disposal, Smoke Alarm(s)

Basement

Unfinished Basement, Walk-out Basement

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesLawn Sprinkler System, Patio
ConstructionWood/Frame
Foundation

Unfinished Basement, Walk-out Basement

School Information
DistrictAdams CO. Dist 12
ElementaryWestview
MiddleSilver Hills
HighNorthglenn
Additional Information
Days on Market33
Days on Website96
Zoning30
Taxes$3,862
HOA Fees$75
HOA FrequencyMonthly
Green Features AddendumN

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 2899 W 110th Place, Westminster, CO

Photo of Listing #892416

12929 Umatilla Court, Westminster

$520,000 - 4 Beds, 4 Baths, 4,371 Sf

MLS® # 892416

Photo of Listing #892172

1124 W 124th Court, Westminster

$634,900 - 5 Beds, 5 Baths, 4,375 Sf

MLS® # 892172

Photo of Listing #883299

479 W 130th Avenue, Westminster

$599,900 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 4,127 Sf

MLS® # 883299

New program offers No Down Payment Loan