View Property: (Hometown North) 15296 W 66th Drive E, Arvada, CO, 80007 (MLS # 880245)

15296 W 66th Drive E, Arvada

$380,000

2 Beds
3 Baths
1,525 Sqft
0 Acres
2 Garages

Great move in ready townhome in desireable northwest Arvada location, upgraded cabinets, slab granite counters, wood floors throughout, extra large master suite and master bathroom. Absolutely beautiful

Schedule a Tour

Mon 13 Jul

Tue 14 Jul

Wed 15 Jul

Thu 16 Jul

Fri 17 Jul

Sat 18 Jul

Sun 19 Jul

Mon 20 Jul

Tue 21 Jul

Wed 22 Jul

Thu 23 Jul

Fri 24 Jul

Sat 25 Jul

Sun 26 Jul

Mon 27 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Arvada

Essential Information
MLS® #880245
Price$380,000
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths2
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage1,525
Acres0.00
Year Built2008
TypeTownhome/Condo
StatusSold
Taxes$2,167
Listing FinancingCash, Conventional, FHA, VA
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address15296 W 66th Drive E
AreaArvada
SubdivisionHometown North
CityArvada
CountyJefferson
StateCO
Zip Code80007
Amenities
AmenitiesNo Amenities
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCentral Air Conditioning
FireplaceYes
FireplacesGas Fireplace
BasementNo Basement
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Separate Dining Room, Walk-in Closet, Washer/Dryer Hookups, Wood Floors

Appliances

Window Coverings, Electric Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Microwave, Disposal

Exterior
ConstructionWood/Frame
FoundationNo Basement
School Information
DistrictJefferson Dist R-1
ElementaryWest Woods
MiddleDrake
HighArvada West
Additional Information
Days on Market98
Days on Website362
Zoningpd
Taxes$2,167
HOA Fees$215
HOA FrequencyMonthly
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Pending to Sold
Status Changed from Active to Pending
Price Reduced from $390,000 to $380,000
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 15296 W 66th Drive E, Arvada, CO

Photo of Listing #910294

15546 W 64th Loop B, Arvada

$375,000 - 2 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,360 Sf

MLS® # 910294

Photo of Listing #904959

15346 W 66th Drive A, Arvada

$460,000 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,237 Sf

MLS® # 904959

Photo of Listing #900372

15354 W 64th Lane 206, Arvada

$355,000 - 2 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,276 Sf

MLS® # 900372

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2020 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on July 13th, 2020 at 1:15am MDT.