View Property: (Leyden Rock) 8808 Culebra Street, Arvada, CO, 80007 (MLS # 880285)

8808 Culebra Street, Arvada

$599,990

3 Beds
2 Baths
4,316 Sqft
.17 Acres
3 Garages

Brand new home to be completed in August 2019! Our most popular RANCH plan with walkout basement, 8' interior doors, gas fireplace in great room, gourmet kitchen with 12' island, 42" cabinets, quartz countertops, stainless Whirlpool appliances with 36" gas cooktop and double oven. Master bedroom with spacious walk-in closet and luxurious walk-in shower in master bath. Outdoor covered deck is the perfect place to entertain and relax with friends and family! Photos not of actual home.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Arvada

Essential Information
MLS® #880285
Price$599,990
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Total Square Footage4,316
Basement Sqft2,124
Acres0.17
Year Built2019
TypeResidential
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusSold
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address8808 Culebra Street
AreaArvada
SubdivisionLeyden Rock
CityArvada
CountyJefferson
StateCO
Zip Code80007
Amenities
AmenitiesClubhouse
# of Garages3
GaragesAttached
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCentral Air Conditioning
FireplaceYes
Interior Features

Open Floor Plan, Pantry, Walk-in Closet, Wood Floors, Kitchen Island

Appliances

Gas Range/Oven, Double Oven, Dishwasher, Microwave, Disposal, Smoke Alarm(s)

Fireplaces

Gas Fireplace, Great Room Fireplace

Basement

Full Basement, Unfinished Basement, Walk-out Basement

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesDeck
Lot DescriptionRolling Lot
ConstructionWood/Frame, Stone
Foundation

Full Basement, Unfinished Basement, Walk-out Basement

School Information
DistrictJefferson Dist R-1
ElementaryOther
MiddleOther
HighRalston Valley
Additional Information
Days on Market8
Days on Website92
ZoningRES
HOA Fees$360
HOA FrequencyAnnually
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Pending to Sold

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 8808 Culebra Street, Arvada, CO

Photo of Listing #886439

9365 Joyce Way, Arvada

$490,000 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 3,343 Sf

MLS® # 886439

Photo of Listing #868343

19434 W 85th Bluff, Arvada

$689,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 5,218 Sf

MLS® # 868343

Photo of Listing #889944

8458 Violet Court, Arvada

$549,000 - 4 Beds, 4 Baths, 3,745 Sf

MLS® # 889944

New program offers No Down Payment Loan