View Property: (Brickyard) 6032 Butte Mill Road, Boulder, CO, 80301 (MLS # 880321)

6032 Butte Mill Road, Boulder

$4,950,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
4.28 Acres
0 Garages

IG-Industrial Zoning: Sales & rentals of vehicles allowed; Vehicle servicing & parking lot allowed; Warehouse facilities allowed. Many other conditional and use review approvals available. Streets to west and south are private. ALTA Land Title Survey available. Environmental Phase I & Phase II reports available.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 23 May

Fri 24 May

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Wed 05 Jun

Thu 06 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Boulder

Essential Information
MLS® #880321
Price$4,950,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres4.28
TypeLot / Land
StatusActive
Taxes$59
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address6032 Butte Mill Road
AreaBoulder
SubdivisionBrickyard
CityBoulder
CountyBoulder
StateCO
Zip Code80301
View

Back Range/Snow Capped, Foothills View

Exterior
Lot DescriptionLevel Lot, Within City Limits
Additional Information
Days on Market15
Days on Website16
ZoningIG
Taxes$59
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Listing Details
OfficeWK Real Estate

Get directions to this property:

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on May 23rd, 2019 at 6:49pm MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan