View Property: (SHERIDAN GREEN) 5721 W 111th Place, Westminster, CO, 80020 (MLS # 880380)

5721 W 111th Place, Westminster

$400,000

4 Beds
3 Baths
2,224 Sqft
.18 Acres
2 Garages

Location! Location! Welcome home to Sheridan Green. One of the most coveted neighborhoods in Westminster. Walk to the Elementary school, nearby parks and much more. Close to Restaurants, entertainment, golfing and easy living. This bright and spacious 4 bd, 3 ba, home features a Master suite, 2224 sq ft and a 2 car garage. Charming fireplace and stone mantle detail, flowing layout, kitchen w/ breakfast nook and access to the covered patio and a backyard oasis.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 14 Oct

Tue 15 Oct

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Westminster

Essential Information
MLS® #880380
Price$400,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths1
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage2,224
Basement Sqft576
Acres0.18
Year Built1974
TypeResidential
StyleTri-Level
StatusSold
Taxes$1,804
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address5721 W 111th Place
AreaWestminster
SubdivisionSHERIDAN GREEN
CityWestminster
CountyJefferson
StateCO
Zip Code80020
Amenities
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
Interior
AppliancesNo Inclusions
HeatingForced Air
FireplaceYes
Cooling

Central Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fan

Fireplaces

Gas Logs Included, Family/Recreation Room Fireplace

Basement

Partial Basement, 90%+ Finished Basement, Slab

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesPatio
Lot DescriptionLevel Lot
ConstructionConcrete
Foundation

Partial Basement, 90%+ Finished Basement, Slab

School Information
DistrictJefferson Dist R-1
ElementarySheridan Green
MiddleMandalay Jr.
HighStandley Lake
Additional Information
Days on Market7
Days on Website89
ZoningResidentia
Taxes$1,804
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 5721 W 111th Place, Westminster, CO

Photo of Listing #892158

975 E 7th Avenue, Broomfield

$379,900 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,084 Sf

MLS® # 892158

Photo of Listing #891384

140 Daphne Way, Broomfield

$435,000 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,856 Sf

MLS® # 891384

Photo of Listing #885877

4335 Brandon Avenue, Broomfield

$435,000 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,133 Sf

MLS® # 885877

New program offers No Down Payment Loan