View Property: (Raindance) 1571 First Light Drive, Windsor, CO, 80550 (MLS # 880385)

1571 First Light Drive, Windsor

$376,190

1 Beds
3 Baths
2,914 Sqft
.15 Acres
3 Garages

The Glendo is a 4 bedroom, 2 1/2 bath two-story home with 2294 sq. ft. finished and a 800 sq. ft. unfinished basement. Legacy finish included on this address. Legacy includes hardwood flooring in the entry, kitchen & dining areas. Tile back splashes in the kitchen and upgraded 2-tone interior paint throughout the home. The great room, kitchen & dining room are an entertainment magnet. The master suite features a large walk in closet and a 5-piece luxury bathroom.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 15 Sep

Mon 16 Sep

Tue 17 Sep

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Windsor

Essential Information
MLS® #880385
Price$376,190
Bedrooms1
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths2
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage2,914
Basement Sqft880
Acres0.15
Year Built2019
TypeResidential
Style2 Story
StatusSold
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address1571 First Light Drive
AreaWindsor
SubdivisionRaindance
CityWindsor
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80550
Amenities
AmenitiesCommon Recreation/Park Area
# of Garages3
GaragesAttached
View

Back Range/Snow Capped, Foothills View

Interior
HeatingForced Air, Humidifier
CoolingCeiling Fan
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Separate Dining Room, Open Floor Plan, Pantry, Walk-in Closet, Washer/Dryer Hookups, Wood Floors

Appliances

Electric Range/Oven, Self-Cleaning Oven, Dishwasher, Disposal, Smoke Alarm(s)

Basement

Partial Basement, Unfinished Basement

Construction

Wood/Frame, Stone, Composition Siding

Foundation

Partial Basement, Unfinished Basement

School Information
DistrictWindsor RE-4
ElementaryGrandview
MiddleWindsor
HighWindsor
Additional Information
Days on Market111
Days on Website60
ZoningRes
HOA Fees$300
HOA FrequencyAnnually
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Active to Sold

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 1571 First Light Drive, Windsor, CO

Photo of Listing #873711

155 Turnberry Drive, Windsor

$412,053 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,456 Sf

MLS® # 873711

Photo of Listing #889065

838 Park Edge Circle, Windsor

$389,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,688 Sf

MLS® # 889065

Photo of Listing #885157

310 9th Street, Windsor

$350,000 - 5 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,818 Sf

MLS® # 885157

New program offers No Down Payment Loan