View Property: (Longs Peak Farms) 505 Nesting Eagles Way, Berthoud, CO, 80513 (MLS # 880408)

505 Nesting Eagles Way, Berthoud

$122,570

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
.52 Acres
0 Garages

ONLY 11 LOTS REMAIN w/an undesignated builder. Visit longspeakfarms.com to see a current map of open lots, available 'builder-owned' lots, and what has sold. Longs Peak Farms, a designated Conservation Development, consists of 83 Acres, of which ONLY 20% is being developed into a pocket community of 36 homes. Enjoy the surrounding 65+ acres that contains a Colorado Division of Wildlife 'buffer' for Bald Eagles to mate and nest. Longs Peak Farms is, and always will be, uniquely Berthoud.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Sun 19 Apr

Mon 20 Apr

Tue 21 Apr

Wed 22 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Berthoud

Essential Information
MLS® #880408
Price$122,570
Bathrooms0.00
Acres0.52
TypeLot / Land
StatusSold
Taxes$1,388
Listing FinancingCash, Conventional
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address505 Nesting Eagles Way
AreaBerthoud
SubdivisionLongs Peak Farms
CityBerthoud
CountyLarimer
StateCO
Zip Code80513
View

Back Range/Snow Capped, Foothills View

Exterior
Lot DescriptionLevel Lot
School Information
DistrictThompson R2-J
ElementaryBerthoud
MiddleTurner
HighBerthoud
Additional Information
Days on Market51
Days on Website266
ZoningRES
Taxes$1,388
HOA Fees$1,000
HOA FrequencyAnnually
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Pending to Sold

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 505 Nesting Eagles Way, Berthoud, CO

Photo of Listing #901134

526 Talons Reach Run, Berthoud

$143,170

MLS® # 901134

Photo of Listing #901071

501 Nesting Eagles Way, Berthoud

$122,570

MLS® # 901071

Photo of Listing #901135

506 Talons Reach Run, Berthoud

$143,170

MLS® # 901135

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2020 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on April 8th, 2020 at 10:45pm MDT.

Request Free E-Book