View Property: (Fossil Ridge Sub 5th Fil) 7414 Turnbull Court, Windsor, CO, 80550 (MLS # 880446)

7414 Turnbull Court, Windsor

$140,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
.42 Acres
0 Garages

Rare Find! 18,443 SqFt lot in Windsor/Belmont Ridge, Bring your own design and builder. Level Lot on a cul-de-Sac close to RCS school, NoCo Ice arena, Budweiser Event Center and all the amazing things happening in southwest Windsor. Enjoy eating at Fuzzy's, Nordy's or Palominos or grab a microbrew at MashLab. Best news: it's not in a metro tax district. Close to I-25 for those who need to commute. Agent has more info and plat map. Build your dream home in this great location.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 17 Sep

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Windsor

Essential Information
MLS® #880446
Price$140,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres0.42
TypeLot / Land
StatusSold
Taxes$2,352
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address7414 Turnbull Court
AreaWindsor
SubdivisionFossil Ridge Sub 5th Fil
CityWindsor
CountyLarimer
StateCO
Zip Code80550
Exterior
Lot DescriptionCul-De-Sac, Level Lot
School Information
DistrictThompson R2-J
ElementaryHigh Plains
MiddleHigh Plains
HighMountain View
Additional Information
Days on Market121
Days on Website62
ZoningRES
Taxes$2,352
HOA Fees$34
HOA FrequencyMonthly
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Active to Sold
Price Reduced from $150,000 to $140,000

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 7414 Turnbull Court, Windsor, CO

Photo of Listing #869376

5059 Prairie Lark Lane, Severance

$144,375

MLS® # 869376

Photo of Listing #869377

5049 Prairie Lark Lane, Severance

$153,825

MLS® # 869377

Photo of Listing #883111

7843 Cherry Blossom Drive, Windsor

$175,000

MLS® # 883111

New program offers No Down Payment Loan