View Property: (Hyland Greens) 4841 W 101st Circle, Westminster, CO, 80031 (MLS # 880468)

4841 W 101st Circle, Westminster

$539,000

4 Beds
3 Baths
2,852 Sqft
.21 Acres
2 Garages

Lovely kitchen offers wood floors, ample cabinet space, SS appliances and granite countertops. Master suite with full bath and walk in closet. 3 beds up! Lower level family room with wood fireplace and new wood floors. Finished basement offers rec room and wet bar. Updates include newer roof, new wood floors, newer carpet, new exterior paint, new fence and newer wood blinds! HOA includes two tennis courts, two pools and steps away from Hampshire Park. Right next to Hyland Hills golf course!

Schedule a Tour

Mon 14 Oct

Tue 15 Oct

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Westminster

Essential Information
MLS® #880468
Price$539,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths3
Total Square Footage2,852
Basement Sqft613
Acres0.21
Year Built1974
TypeResidential
StyleTri-Level
StatusSold
Taxes$3,110
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address4841 W 101st Circle
AreaWestminster
SubdivisionHyland Greens
CityWestminster
CountyAdams
StateCO
Zip Code80031
Amenities
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
Amenities

Tennis, Pool, Common Recreation/Park Area

Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCentral Air Conditioning
FireplaceYes
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Separate Dining Room, Walk-in Closet, Washer/Dryer Hookups, Wood Floors

Appliances

Window Coverings, Electric Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Clothes Washer, Clothes Dryer, Microwave, Disposal, Smoke Alarm(s)

Fireplaces

Family/Recreation Room Fireplace

Basement

Partial Basement, 90%+ Finished Basement, Slab

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesLawn Sprinkler System, Deck
ConstructionWood/Frame
Lot Description

Corner Lot, Deciduous Trees, Level Lot

Foundation

Partial Basement, 90%+ Finished Basement, Slab

School Information
DistrictWestminster Public Schools
ElementaryOther
MiddleOther
HighWestminster
Additional Information
Days on Market35
Days on Website89
ZoningRES
Taxes$3,110
HOA Fees$816
HOA FrequencyAnnually
Green Features AddendumN

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 4841 W 101st Circle, Westminster, CO

Photo of Listing #892922

3944 W 103rd Avenue, Westminster

$610,000 - 3 Beds, 4 Baths, 3,582 Sf

MLS® # 892922

Photo of Listing #894071

10187 Julian Way, Westminster

$480,000 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,602 Sf

MLS® # 894071

Photo of Listing #891378

10220 King Street, Westminster

$460,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,838 Sf

MLS® # 891378

New program offers No Down Payment Loan