View Property: (Kings Mill) 9180 Estes Street, Westminster, CO, 80021 (MLS # 880485)

9180 Estes Street, Westminster

$385,000

3 Beds
2 Baths
1,968 Sqft
.17 Acres
2 Garages

Well cared-for home in great location. This three bedroom, 2 bathroom home has been updated and includes newer kitchen and bathrooms, newer flooring and brand new carpeting in the bedrooms. Enjoy the lush, private back yard complete with multiple fruit trees and a storage shed. The home features a lovely sunroom, back patio, rare 2 car garage, newer roof and brand new furnace. Close to parks and playgrounds - nothing for you to do but move right in! Buyer to verify measurements and floodplain

Schedule a Tour

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Westminster

Essential Information
MLS® #880485
Price$385,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths1
Total Square Footage1,968
Basement Sqft984
Acres0.17
Year Built1973
TypeResidential
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusSold
Taxes$1,464
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address9180 Estes Street
AreaWestminster
SubdivisionKings Mill
CityWestminster
CountyJefferson
StateCO
Zip Code80021
Amenities
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingEvaporative Cooler
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Washer/Dryer Hookups

Appliances

Electric Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Microwave, Garage Door Opener, Disposal, Smoke Alarm(s)

Basement

Full Basement, Unfinished Basement

Exterior
ConstructionWood/Frame
Exterior Features

Lawn Sprinkler System, Storage Buildings, Patio

Foundation

Full Basement, Unfinished Basement

School Information
DistrictJefferson Dist R-1
ElementaryLukas
MiddleWayne Carle
HighStandley Lake
Additional Information
Days on Market55
Days on Website96
ZoningRES
Taxes$1,464
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 9180 Estes Street, Westminster, CO

Photo of Listing #889883

11246 W 104th Avenue, Broomfield

$399,900 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,331 Sf

MLS® # 889883

Photo of Listing #893632

10922 W 107th Place, Westminster

$425,000 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,911 Sf

MLS® # 893632

Photo of Listing #888994

9862 Independence Street, Westminster

$469,500 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,301 Sf

MLS® # 888994

New program offers No Down Payment Loan