View Property: (Koldeway) 6170 Garland Street, Arvada, CO, 80004 (MLS # 880496)

6170 Garland Street, Arvada

$455,000

3 Beds
2 Baths
2,256 Sqft
.16 Acres
1 Garages

This beautiful 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom has been beautifully updated. When you walk in, you will notice the beautiful open concept living room and kitchen. The kitchen was recently remodeled with new counter tops, back splash, and lighting. The beautiful hardwood floors extent throughout the entire main floor. The large master bedroom also boasts a large walk in closet. The finished basement has a media area (projector and screen stays), built in bar, bedroom, and beautifully updated 3/4 bath.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 16 Jun

Mon 17 Jun

Tue 18 Jun

Wed 19 Jun

Thu 20 Jun

Fri 21 Jun

Sat 22 Jun

Sun 23 Jun

Mon 24 Jun

Tue 25 Jun

Wed 26 Jun

Thu 27 Jun

Fri 28 Jun

Sat 29 Jun

Sun 30 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Arvada

Essential Information
MLS® #880496
Price$455,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths1
Total Square Footage2,256
Basement Sqft1,128
Acres0.16
Year Built1958
TypeResidential
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusPending
Taxes$2,084
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address6170 Garland Street
AreaArvada
SubdivisionKoldeway
CityArvada
CountyJefferson
StateCO
Zip Code80004
Amenities
# of Garages1
GaragesAttached
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingEvaporative Cooler
Interior Features

Open Floor Plan, Walk-in Closet, Wet Bar, Media Room

Appliances

Electric Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Bar Refrigerator, Microwave

Basement

Full Basement, 90%+ Finished Basement

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesLawn Sprinkler System, Patio
ConstructionWood/Frame
Foundation

Full Basement, 90%+ Finished Basement

School Information
DistrictJefferson Dist R-1
ElementaryFitzmorris
MiddleArvada
HighArvada
Additional Information
Days on Market5
Days on Website37
ZoningSFR
Taxes$2,084
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Listing Details
OfficeHomeSmart Rlty Grp of CO
Property History
Status Changed from Active to Pending

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 6170 Garland Street, Arvada, CO

Photo of Listing #882609

6348 Iris Way, Arvada

$389,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,292 Sf

MLS® # 882609

Licher Real Estate Group
Photo of Listing #881737

6143 Field Street, Arvada

$450,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 3,696 Sf

MLS® # 881737

TRELORA Realty

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on June 16th, 2019 at 7:04am MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan