View Property: (Mary's Farm) 208 E Colorado Avenue, Berthoud, CO, 80513 (MLS # 880513)

208 E Colorado Avenue, Berthoud

$425,000

5 Beds
2 Baths
2,688 Sqft
.18 Acres
2 Garages

Mary's farm bungalow with old town charm! All Brick exterior,covered front porch. Freshly painted inside and out. Updated Kitchen with SS appliances granite. Full master suite with it's own private bathroom and 4 additional bedrooms! Oversized 2 car detached garage with 220. Xeriscape landscaping with raised garden beds. Don't miss this beautiful home!No HOA bring your toys!

Schedule a Tour

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Sun 19 Apr

Mon 20 Apr

Tue 21 Apr

Wed 22 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Berthoud

Essential Information
MLS® #880513
Price$425,000
Bedrooms5
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Total Square Footage2,688
Basement Sqft1,344
Acres0.18
Year Built1999
TypeResidential
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusSold
Listing FinancingCash, Conventional, FHA, VA
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address208 E Colorado Avenue
AreaBerthoud
SubdivisionMary's Farm
CityBerthoud
CountyLarimer
StateCO
Zip Code80513
Amenities
# of Garages2
GaragesDetached
Interior
Interior Features9ft+ Ceilings
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCentral Air Conditioning
Basement90%+ Finished Basement
Appliances

Window Coverings, Electric Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Microwave, Disposal, Smoke Alarm(s)

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesOversized Garage
Lot DescriptionNative Grass
ConstructionBrick/Brick Veneer
Foundation90%+ Finished Basement
School Information
DistrictThompson R2-J
ElementaryIvy Stockwell
MiddleTurner
HighBerthoud
Additional Information
Days on Market30
Days on Website266
ZoningSFR
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 208 E Colorado Avenue, Berthoud, CO

Photo of Listing #903479

865 10th Street, Berthoud

$338,000 - 2 Beds, 1 Baths, 1,201 Sf

MLS® # 903479

Photo of Listing #890417

815 Prairiestar Drive, Berthoud

$336,219 - 2 Beds, 2 Baths, 992 Sf

MLS® # 890417

Photo of Listing #902621

2388 Barela Drive, Berthoud

$409,086 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,741 Sf

MLS® # 902621

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2020 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on April 8th, 2020 at 9:00pm MDT.

Request Free E-Book