View Property: (Meadowglen) 8164 Carr Circle, Arvada, CO, 80005 (MLS # 880520)

8164 Carr Circle, Arvada

$429,000

3 Beds
3 Baths
2,246 Sqft
.14 Acres
2 Garages

This bright multi-level home is located on a cul-de-sac You are welcomed inside by stunning wood floors. The open floor plan features an amazing 2 sided fireplace and 2 large living areas with vaulted ceilings. The kitchen sits right off of the spacious dining area and has a beautiful bay window and built in bench. The upper level has brand new carpet, 3 bedrooms and 2 updated bathrooms one of which has a spa like shower and barn door off of the master bedroom.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 15 Oct

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Arvada

Essential Information
MLS® #880520
Price$429,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths1
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage2,246
Basement Sqft374
Acres0.14
Year Built1982
TypeResidential
StyleTri-Level
StatusSold
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address8164 Carr Circle
AreaArvada
SubdivisionMeadowglen
CityArvada
CountyJefferson
StateCO
Zip Code80005
Amenities
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
Amenities

Clubhouse, Tennis, Pool, Common Recreation/Park Area

Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCentral Air Conditioning
FireplaceYes
FireplacesMulti-sided Fireplace
BasementPartial Basement
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Separate Dining Room, Open Floor Plan, Walk-in Closet, Wood Floors

Appliances

Window Coverings, Electric Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Smoke Alarm(s)

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesPatio
Lot DescriptionCul-De-Sac
ConstructionWood/Frame
FoundationPartial Basement
School Information
DistrictJefferson Dist R-1
ElementaryWeber
MiddleMoore Jr
HighPomona
Additional Information
Days on Market4
Days on Website90
ZoningPUD
HOA Fees$88
HOA FrequencyMonthly
Green Features AddendumN

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 8164 Carr Circle, Arvada, CO

Photo of Listing #891630

10448 W 83rd Avenue, Arvada

$385,000 - 3 Beds, 4 Baths, 1,910 Sf

MLS® # 891630

Photo of Listing #890634

10433 W 82nd Avenue, Arvada

$479,900 - 3 Beds, 4 Baths, 2,575 Sf

MLS® # 890634

Photo of Listing #892393

9634 W 87th Circle, Arvada

$465,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,646 Sf

MLS® # 892393

New program offers No Down Payment Loan