View Property: (Ridgeview Heights) 1125 Ridgeview Circle, Broomfield, CO, 80020 (MLS # 880623)

1125 Ridgeview Circle, Broomfield

$499,900

4 Beds
3 Baths
3,782 Sqft
.16 Acres
3 Garages

This Ridgeview Heights home leads the way in architectural design: w/vaulted ceilings & rooms bathed in natural light. Family rm w/gas fireplace opens to kit/dining, w/views of the outside patio & loft above. Main floor Mstr w/a 5 pc bath & walk in closet. Upper level w/2 bdrms, bath & loft. Garden level bsmt w/4th bdrm, rec rm & storage. 3 car New interior paint, carpeting, light fixtures, hardware.. Near open space trails, parks, shopping, dining Boulder Valley Schools.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Broomfield

Essential Information
MLS® #880623
Price$499,900
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths2
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage3,782
Basement Sqft1,482
Acres0.16
Year Built1996
TypeResidential
Style2 Story
StatusSold
Taxes$2,406
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address1125 Ridgeview Circle
AreaBroomfield
SubdivisionRidgeview Heights
CityBroomfield
CountyBroomfield
StateCO
Zip Code80020
Amenities
# of Garages3
GaragesAttached
Interior
HeatingForced Air
FireplaceYes
FireplacesGas Fireplace
Appliances

Window Coverings, Electric Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Clothes Washer, Clothes Dryer, Microwave, Garage Door Opener, Disposal, Smoke Alarm(s)

Cooling

Central Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fan

Basement

Full Basement, 75%+Finished Basement, Daylight Basement, Structural Floor, Sump Pump

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesLawn Sprinkler System, Deck
Lot DescriptionHouse/Lot Faces SW
ConstructionWood/Frame, Brick/Brick Veneer
Foundation

Full Basement, 75%+Finished Basement, Daylight Basement, Structural Floor, Sump Pump

School Information
DistrictBldr Valley Dist RE2
ElementaryKohl
MiddleBroomfield Heights
HighBroomfield
Additional Information
Days on Market65
Days on Website93
ZoningRES
Taxes$2,406
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 1125 Ridgeview Circle, Broomfield, CO

Photo of Listing #893199

13259 Lost Lake Way, Broomfield

$550,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 3,364 Sf

MLS® # 893199

Photo of Listing #893241

1200 W 8th Avenue Dr, Broomfield

$390,000 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,040 Sf

MLS® # 893241

Photo of Listing #893550

1908 Cedar Street, Broomfield

$399,900 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,144 Sf

MLS® # 893550

New program offers No Down Payment Loan