View Property: (Tim) 4309 S County Road 5, Timnath, CO, 80525 (MLS # 880667)

4309 S County Road 5, Timnath

$450,000

3 Beds
2 Baths
2,327 Sqft
.37 Acres
2 Garages

Amazing opportunity to own a great piece of property on Main St in Timnath. Over 1/3 acre lot with a 1400 sf garage shop area. This home features 2 bedrooms on the main floor and 1 nicely updated bathroom. Upstairs is another bedroom and bathroom with a very spacious loft area. This home is ready for your personal touch and has been pre-inspected for your convenience. With easy access to I-25 & Fort Collins, what else could you ask for? Schedule a showing today!

Schedule a Tour

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Thu 01 Aug

Fri 02 Aug

Sat 03 Aug

Sun 04 Aug

Mon 05 Aug

Tue 06 Aug

Wed 07 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Timnath

Essential Information
MLS® #880667
Price$450,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths1
Total Square Footage2,327
Basement Sqft235
Acres0.37
Year Built1916
TypeResidential
Style2 Story
StatusSold
Taxes$1,767
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address4309 S County Road 5
AreaTimnath
SubdivisionTim
CityTimnath
CountyLarimer
StateCO
Zip Code80525
Amenities
# of Garages2
GaragesDetached
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCentral Air Conditioning
FireplaceYes
FireplacesGas Fireplace
BasementPartial Basement
Appliances

Window Coverings, Electric Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Clothes Washer, Clothes Dryer, Microwave, Disposal

Exterior
Lot DescriptionOutbuildings, House Faces East
ConstructionWood/Frame
FoundationPartial Basement
Exterior Features

Storage Buildings, Oversized Garage

School Information
DistrictPoudre
ElementaryTimnath
MiddlePreston
HighFossil Ridge
Additional Information
Days on Market42
Days on Website75
ZoningR-1
Taxes$1,767
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Active to Sold

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 4309 S County Road 5, Timnath, CO

Photo of Listing #882025

2980 William Neal Parkway, Fort Collins

$485,000 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 3,369 Sf

MLS® # 882025

Photo of Listing #885883

4130 Sunstone Drive, Fort Collins

$475,000 - 5 Beds, 4 Baths, 3,122 Sf

MLS® # 885883

Photo of Listing #885538

2402 Sunray Court, Fort Collins

$380,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,728 Sf

MLS® # 885538

New program offers No Down Payment Loan