View Property: (Westview) 7221 Shavano Avenue, Frederick, CO, 80504 (MLS # 880772)

7221 Shavano Avenue, Frederick

$412,900

3 Beds
3 Baths
1,870 Sqft
.15 Acres
2 Garages

This beautiful 3 bedroom, 2.5 bathroom new home features a private master suite complete with a walk-in closet, as well as a breakfast nook, a large upstairs laundry room, a covered porch and front and back yard landscaping. This gorgeous Yale plan comes with over $10,000 in upgrades including stainless steel, energy efficient kitchen appliances, spacious granite countertops, and an attached two car garage. Westview also includes a playground, open fields, and much more!

Schedule a Tour

Thu 23 May

Fri 24 May

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Wed 05 Jun

Thu 06 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Frederick

Essential Information
MLS® #880772
Price$412,900
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths2
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage1,870
Acres0.15
Year Built2019
TypeResidential
Style2 Story
StatusActive
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address7221 Shavano Avenue
AreaFrederick
SubdivisionWestview
CityFrederick
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80504
Amenities
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCentral Air Conditioning
BasementNo Basement
Interior Features

Open Floor Plan, Pantry, Walk-in Closet, Washer/Dryer Hookups

Appliances

Gas Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Microwave, Disposal, Smoke Alarm(s)

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesLawn Sprinkler System
ConstructionWood/Frame
FoundationNo Basement
School Information
DistrictST Vrain Dist RE 1J
ElementaryLegacy
MiddleCoal Ridge
HighFrederick
Additional Information
Days on Market12
Days on Website13
ZoningPUD
HOA Fees$75
HOA FrequencyMonthly
Green Features AddendumN
Listing Details
OfficeLGI Homes Colorado

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 7221 Shavano Avenue, Frederick, CO

Photo of Listing #882317
New Listing

2438 Winding Drive, Longmont

$464,900 - 3 Beds, 4 Baths, 2,901 Sf

MLS® # 882317

RE/MAX Alliance-FTC South
Photo of Listing #882239
New Listing

38 Marshall Place, Longmont

$459,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,275 Sf

MLS® # 882239

Thompson Daviau Realty
Photo of Listing #882188
New Listing

5297 Buttesfield Street, Firestone

$397,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,162 Sf

MLS® # 882188

Redefy Real Estate

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on May 23rd, 2019 at 7:34pm MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan