View Property: (Grove Townhomes) 121 8th Street, Frederick, CO, 80530 (MLS # 880840)

121 8th Street, Frederick

$289,000

3 Beds
2 Baths
1,474 Sqft
0 Acres
1 Garages

Amazing location over looking the City of Frederick Park, Ground Zero for all the city activities and festivals!! Watch Firework from the Master Suite! South facing unit. New roof, newer paint on the main level, Stove/microwave is new. LOW HOA! This Townhome has 3 bedrooms upstairs and storage in the basement off of the one car garage. Best deal under $300k in the Tri-city area!! Conveniently located near I-25 with easy access to Denver, Boulder, Longmont and other areas. Move-In Ready!!

Schedule a Tour

Sun 19 May

Mon 20 May

Tue 21 May

Wed 22 May

Thu 23 May

Fri 24 May

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Frederick

Essential Information
MLS® #880840
Price$289,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths1
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage1,474
Basement Sqft240
Acres0.00
Year Built1998
TypeTownhome/Condo
StyleTri-Level
StatusActive
Taxes$1,551
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address121 8th Street
AreaFrederick
SubdivisionGrove Townhomes
CityFrederick
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80530
Amenities
AmenitiesCommon Recreation/Park Area
# of Garages1
GaragesAttached
ViewPlains View
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCentral Air Conditioning
BasementPartial Basement
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Open Floor Plan, Washer/Dryer Hookups

Appliances

Electric Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Clothes Washer, Clothes Dryer, Microwave, Disposal, Smoke Alarm(s)

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesPatio
ConstructionWood/Frame
FoundationPartial Basement
Lot Description

Level Lot, Abuts Public Open Space, Within City Limits, Abuts Park, House Faces South

School Information
DistrictST Vrain Dist RE 1J
ElementaryThunder Valley
MiddleThunder Valley
HighFrederick
Additional Information
Days on Market9
Days on Website8
ZoningRES
Taxes$1,551
HOA Fees$56
HOA FrequencyMonthly
Green Features AddendumN
Listing Details
OfficeResident Realty
Property History
Price Reduced from $299,000 to $289,000

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 121 8th Street, Frederick, CO

Photo of Listing #881505
New Listing

141 8th Street, Frederick

$270,000 - 2 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,432 Sf

MLS® # 881505

Keller Williams 1st Realty

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on May 19th, 2019 at 8:19pm MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan