View Property: (Northpark) 9849 Julian Way C, Westminster, CO, 80031 (MLS # 880883)

9849 Julian Way C, Westminster

$385,000

2 Beds
3 Baths
2,544 Sqft
.04 Acres
2 Garages

Gorgeous Town home in a Quiet Culdesac location. Everything new and remodeled since 2008 and on. New int/ext paint 2019. Open floor plan with vaulted ceilings and 2 skylights. Wood Pella windows and slider on main with Pella vinyl windows up. Refinished and new Hardwood flooring on main level. Slab granite kitchen counter tops w/42 inch cabinets. SS appliances w/gas range and two pantries. Double sided Gas fireplace. Huge upper level loft/study area with plantation shudders w/Surround Sound.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 19 Aug

Tue 20 Aug

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Westminster

Essential Information
MLS® #880883
Price$385,000
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths2
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage2,544
Basement Sqft728
Acres0.04
Year Built1993
TypeTownhome/Condo
Style2 Story
StatusSold
Taxes$2,390
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address9849 Julian Way C
AreaWestminster
SubdivisionNorthpark
CityWestminster
CountyAdams
StateCO
Zip Code80031
Amenities
AmenitiesClubhouse, Tennis, Pool
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
Interior
HeatingForced Air, Humidifier
FireplaceYes
FireplacesGas Logs Included
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Separate Dining Room, Cathedral/Vaulted Ceilings, Open Floor Plan, Workshop, Pantry, Wood Windows, Walk-in Closet, Loft, Washer/Dryer Hookups, Skylights, Wood Floors

Appliances

Window Coverings, Gas Range/Oven, Self-Cleaning Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Microwave, Garage Door Opener, Disposal, Smoke Alarm(s)

Cooling

Central Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fan

Basement

Full Basement, Unfinished Basement

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesPatio, Oversized Garage
Lot DescriptionHouse Faces South
Construction

Wood/Frame, Brick/Brick Veneer, Wood Siding

Foundation

Full Basement, Unfinished Basement

School Information
DistrictAdams CO. Dist 12
ElementaryRocky Mountain
MiddleSilver Hills
HighNorthglenn
Additional Information
Days on Market9
Days on Website33
ZoningCondo
Taxes$2,390
HOA Fees$285
HOA FrequencyMonthly
Green Features AddendumN

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 9849 Julian Way C, Westminster, CO

Photo of Listing #885593

3571 W 111th Drive B, Westminster

$440,000 - 3 Beds, 4 Baths, 2,986 Sf

MLS® # 885593

Photo of Listing #885494

11341 Xavier Drive 204, Westminster

$349,000 - 2 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,275 Sf

MLS® # 885494

Photo of Listing #880024

3817 W 118th Place, Westminster

$385,000 - 6 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,280 Sf

MLS® # 880024

New program offers No Down Payment Loan