View Property: (Maplewood) 300 S Hawthorn Street, Frederick, CO, 80530 (MLS # 880933)

300 S Hawthorn Street, Frederick

$354,000

3 Beds
2 Baths
1,774 Sqft
.13 Acres
2 Garages

Home Sweet Home! No HOA! Super Awesome West facing tri-level home. No HOA! Home features a custom patio, three bedrooms and two baths. Basement has a finished Rec Room/TV Room or a man cave! Walk to Carbon Valley Rec Center. Home has American Home Sheild Home Warranty, transferable to Buyer.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 13 Nov

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Frederick

Essential Information
MLS® #880933
Price$354,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Total Square Footage1,774
Basement Sqft601
Acres0.13
Year Built2000
TypeResidential
StyleTri-Level
StatusSold
Taxes$1,865
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address300 S Hawthorn Street
AreaFrederick
SubdivisionMaplewood
CityFrederick
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80530
Amenities
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
Interior
HeatingForced Air, Hot Water
CoolingCeiling Fan
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Open Floor Plan

Appliances

Window Coverings, Electric Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator

Basement

Full Basement, 90%+ Finished Basement

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesLawn Sprinkler System, Patio
ConstructionWood/Frame
Lot Description

Wooded Lot, Deciduous Trees, Level Lot

Foundation

Full Basement, 90%+ Finished Basement

School Information
DistrictST Vrain Dist RE 1J
ElementaryThunder Valley
MiddleCoal Ridge
HighFrederick
Additional Information
Days on Market12
Days on Website119
ZoningRES
Taxes$1,865
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 300 S Hawthorn Street, Frederick, CO

Photo of Listing #892108

214 Hawthorn Street, Frederick

$369,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,894 Sf

MLS® # 892108

Photo of Listing #892459

7013 Morrison Drive, Frederick

$415,990 - 5 Beds, 4 Baths, 2,716 Sf

MLS® # 892459

Photo of Listing #893247

121 Emilio Court, Frederick

$335,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,820 Sf

MLS® # 893247

New program offers No Down Payment Loan