View Property: (Maplewood) 300 S Hawthorn Street, Frederick, CO, 80530 (MLS # 880933)

300 S Hawthorn Street, Frederick

$360,000

3 Beds
2 Baths
1,774 Sqft
.13 Acres
2 Garages

Home Sweet Home! No HOA! Super Awesome West facing tri-level home. No HOA! Home features a custom patio, three bedrooms and two baths. Basement has a finished Rec Room/TV Room or a man cave! Walk to Carbon Valley Rec Center. Home has American Home Sheild Home Warranty, transferable to Buyer.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 19 May

Mon 20 May

Tue 21 May

Wed 22 May

Thu 23 May

Fri 24 May

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Frederick

Essential Information
MLS® #880933
Price$360,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Total Square Footage1,774
Basement Sqft601
Acres0.13
Year Built2000
TypeResidential
StyleTri-Level
StatusActive
Taxes$1,865
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address300 S Hawthorn Street
AreaFrederick
SubdivisionMaplewood
CityFrederick
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80530
Amenities
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
Interior
HeatingForced Air, Hot Water
CoolingCeiling Fan
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Open Floor Plan

Appliances

Window Coverings, Electric Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator

Basement

Full Basement, 90%+ Finished Basement

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesLawn Sprinkler System, Patio
ConstructionWood/Frame
Lot Description

Wooded Lot, Deciduous Trees, Level Lot

Foundation

Full Basement, 90%+ Finished Basement

School Information
DistrictST Vrain Dist RE 1J
ElementaryThunder Valley
MiddleCoal Ridge
HighFrederick
Additional Information
Days on Market6
Days on Website6
ZoningRES
Taxes$1,865
Green Features AddendumN
Listing Details
OfficeColdwell Banker Res-Longmont

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 300 S Hawthorn Street, Frederick, CO

Photo of Listing #881145
New Listing

6293 Baum Street, Frederick

$373,000 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,606 Sf

MLS® # 881145

Lovins Real Estate
Photo of Listing #880803

6776 Morrison Drive, Frederick

$402,740 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,485 Sf

MLS® # 880803

Group Harmony
Photo of Listing #880748

6770 Morrison Drive, Frederick

$405,805 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,556 Sf

MLS® # 880748

Group Harmony

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on May 19th, 2019 at 9:19pm MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan