View Property: (Redleaf) 4627 Rabbit Mountain Road, Broomfield, CO, 80020 (MLS # 880963)

4627 Rabbit Mountain Road, Broomfield

$689,900

3 Beds
3 Baths
5,414 Sqft
.38 Acres
4 Garages

Pride of ownership shines throughout this meticulously maintained ranch style home in the heart of Broomfield. Located in the desirable Redleaf neighborhood on a large corner lot across from neighborhood park; this 3 bedroom, 3 bathroom ranch style home w/ full unfinished basement, and four car garage is a must see! Main level level living includes: Large kitchen with stainless steel appliances, kitchen island with four burner gas cook-top, slab granite counters, & a ton of storage space.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 11 Nov

Tue 12 Nov

Wed 13 Nov

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Broomfield

Essential Information
MLS® #880963
Price$689,900
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths2
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage5,414
Basement Sqft2,699
Acres0.38
Year Built2006
TypeResidential
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusSold
Taxes$5,067
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address4627 Rabbit Mountain Road
AreaBroomfield
SubdivisionRedleaf
CityBroomfield
CountyBroomfield
StateCO
Zip Code80020
Amenities
AmenitiesCommon Recreation/Park Area
# of Garages4
GaragesAttached
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCentral Air Conditioning
FireplaceYes
FireplacesGas Fireplace
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Separate Dining Room, Cathedral/Vaulted Ceilings, Open Floor Plan, Pantry, Walk-in Closet, Washer/Dryer Hookups, Wood Floors, Kitchen Island, French Doors

Appliances

Window Coverings, Double Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Clothes Washer, Clothes Dryer, Microwave, Disposal, Smoke Alarm(s)

Basement

Full Basement, Unfinished Basement, Sump Pump

Exterior
ConstructionWood/Frame, Stucco
Exterior Features

Lawn Sprinkler System, Patio, Oversized Garage, Tandem Garage

Lot Description

Corner Lot, Level Lot, House/Lot Faces SW

Foundation

Full Basement, Unfinished Basement, Sump Pump

School Information
DistrictAdams CO. Dist 12
ElementaryCoyote Ridge
MiddleWestlake
HighLegacy
Additional Information
Days on Market93
Days on Website30
ZoningRes
Taxes$5,067
HOA Fees$100
HOA FrequencyQuarterly
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Pending to Sold
Status Changed from Active to Pending

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 4627 Rabbit Mountain Road, Broomfield, CO

Photo of Listing #894192

1005 Aspen Way, Broomfield

$525,000 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,604 Sf

MLS® # 894192

Photo of Listing #896254

1154 Birdie Road, Broomfield

$539,999 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 3,959 Sf

MLS® # 896254

Photo of Listing #885047

12722 Vrain Street, Broomfield

$530,000 - 4 Beds, 4 Baths, 3,960 Sf

MLS® # 885047

New program offers No Down Payment Loan