View Property: (GRIFFIN) 1021 Elm Street, Fort Collins, CO, 80521 (MLS # 881040)

1021 Elm Street, Fort Collins

$578,750

3 Beds
2 Baths
1,895 Sqft
.2 Acres
1 Garages

Come check out this mid century atomic ranch located in Old Town near parks/bike path. 3 bed/2 bath open design/floor plan with contemporary finishes throughout. Master suite boasts 2 walk-in closets & 5 piece bath. Solid oak wood floors,quartz countertops,stainless appliances,gas range. New roof installed 5/10/19. Completely remodeled in 2015 with electrical, furnace, plumbing, on demand water heater, A/C, windows, int/ext. paint, sprinkler system, & master addition. Large private yard w/shed.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 16 Jul

Wed 17 Jul

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Fort Collins

Essential Information
MLS® #881040
Price$578,750
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Total Square Footage1,895
Acres0.20
Year Built1962
TypeResidential
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusSold
Taxes$3,216
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address1021 Elm Street
AreaFort Collins
SubdivisionGRIFFIN
CityFort Collins
CountyLarimer
StateCO
Zip Code80521
Amenities
# of Garages1
GaragesAttached
ViewCity View
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCentral Air Conditioning
BasementNo Basement
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Cathedral/Vaulted Ceilings, Open Floor Plan, Walk-in Closet, Washer/Dryer Hookups, Wood Floors

Appliances

Window Coverings, Gas Range/Oven, Self-Cleaning Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Bar Refrigerator, Clothes Washer, Clothes Dryer, Microwave, Security System Owned, Laundry Tub, Garage Door Opener, Disposal, Smoke Alarm(s)

Exterior
Lot DescriptionDeciduous Trees, Level Lot
ConstructionWood/Frame, Composition Siding
FoundationNo Basement
Exterior Features

Lawn Sprinkler System, Storage Buildings, Patio

School Information
DistrictPoudre
ElementaryPutnam
MiddleLincoln
HighPoudre
Additional Information
Days on Market46
Days on Website17
ZoningSFR
Taxes$3,216
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Active to Sold
Price Reduced from $598,750 to $578,750

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 1021 Elm Street, Fort Collins, CO

Photo of Listing #877558

233 N Sherwood Street, Fort Collins

$499,000 - 5 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,296 Sf

MLS® # 877558

Photo of Listing #881715

1250 Banyan Drive, Fort Collins

$465,000 - 5 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,881 Sf

MLS® # 881715

Photo of Listing #882213

825 W Mountain Avenue, Fort Collins

$675,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,096 Sf

MLS® # 882213

New program offers No Down Payment Loan