View Property: (Pelican Farms) 946 Tail Water Drive, Windsor, CO, 80550 (MLS # 881128)

946 Tail Water Drive, Windsor

$464,900

4 Beds
3 Baths
3,302 Sqft
.18 Acres
3 Garages

Do not miss this beautiful Malibu Model in Pelican Farms! Featuring hardwood floors, granite countertops and white cabinets, a 3 car garage with epoxy floors. The outdoor living this home provides showcases a large patio, yard, and has amazing MOUNTAIN VIEWS!!! This community is one of the last in Water Valley and is a FARM TO TABLE featuring a park in the neighborhood with pavilion, golf cart accessible paths leading to country club from the property, and able to access the pool/swim beach!

Schedule a Tour

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Sat 07 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Windsor

Essential Information
MLS® #881128
Price$464,900
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths2
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage3,302
Basement Sqft1,007
Acres0.18
Year Built2017
TypeResidential
Style2 Story
StatusSold
Taxes$1,312
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address946 Tail Water Drive
AreaWindsor
SubdivisionPelican Farms
CityWindsor
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80550
Amenities
# of Garages3
GaragesAttached
ViewFoothills View
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCentral Air Conditioning
FireplaceYes
BasementFull Basement
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Open Floor Plan, Pantry, Walk-in Closet, Kitchen Island

Appliances

Window Coverings, Self-Cleaning Oven, Dishwasher, Microwave, Disposal, Smoke Alarm(s)

Fireplaces

Gas Fireplace, Family/Recreation Room Fireplace

Exterior
ConstructionWood/Frame
FoundationFull Basement
School Information
DistrictWindsor RE-4
ElementarySkyview
MiddleWindsor
HighWindsor
Additional Information
Days on Market30
Days on Website38
ZoningRES
Taxes$1,312
HOA Fees$300
HOA FrequencyAnnually
Green Features AddendumN

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 946 Tail Water Drive, Windsor, CO

Photo of Listing #887903

1774 Avery Plaza Street, Severance

$400,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 3,116 Sf

MLS® # 887903

Photo of Listing #869895

1714 Vale Drive, Windsor

$562,126 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 3,272 Sf

MLS® # 869895

Photo of Listing #879617

712 Vermilion Peak Court, Windsor

$414,900 - 2 Beds, 2 Baths, 3,544 Sf

MLS® # 879617

New program offers No Down Payment Loan