View Property: (South College Heights) 613 Cornell Avenue, Fort Collins, CO, 80525 (MLS # 881150)

613 Cornell Avenue, Fort Collins

$435,000

4 Beds
2 Baths
1,799 Sqft
.18 Acres
1 Garages

Midtown at its best. Beautifully finished & well cared for mid century bi-level. Nicely open main floor. Lovely outdoor living space, big, beautiful yard. Spacious dining rm allows for long table & big gatherings. Concrete counters, gas range w/vent hood. To die for bathroom reno. Functional floor plan w/living space, two bedrooms & a bath on each level. Walkout lower level. Updated windows. Central AC. Steps to awesome neighborhood pool, elementary and bike trail. Showings begin Friday May 17.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 21 May

Wed 22 May

Thu 23 May

Fri 24 May

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Fort Collins

Essential Information
MLS® #881150
Price$435,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths1
Total Square Footage1,799
Acres0.18
Year Built1963
TypeResidential
StyleBi-Level
StatusUnder Contract
Taxes$2,150
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address613 Cornell Avenue
AreaFort Collins
SubdivisionSouth College Heights
CityFort Collins
CountyLarimer
StateCO
Zip Code80525
Amenities
# of Garages1
GaragesAttached
Amenities

Pool, Common Recreation/Park Area

Interior
Interior FeaturesOpen Floor Plan
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCentral Air Conditioning
Appliances

Gas Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Clothes Washer, Clothes Dryer, Disposal, Smoke Alarm(s)

Basement

Walk-out Basement, Built-In Radon

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesStorage Buildings, Deck
Lot DescriptionLevel Lot, House Faces North
ConstructionWood/Frame, Brick/Brick Veneer
Foundation

Walk-out Basement, Built-In Radon

School Information
DistrictPoudre
ElementaryOdea
MiddleLesher
HighFt Collins
Additional Information
Days on Market6
Days on Website6
ZoningRL
Taxes$2,150
Green Features AddendumN
Listing Details
OfficeGrey Rock Realty

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 613 Cornell Avenue, Fort Collins, CO

Photo of Listing #881660
New Listing

1731 Sagewood Drive, Fort Collins

$418,000 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,029 Sf

MLS® # 881660

Group Mulberry
Photo of Listing #881612
New Listing

906 Mansfield Drive, Fort Collins

$360,000 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,844 Sf

MLS® # 881612

RE/MAX Alliance-FTC South
Photo of Listing #881561
New Listing

5229 Greenview Drive, Fort Collins

$359,900 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,117 Sf

MLS® # 881561

Armstrong Realty

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on May 21st, 2019 at 10:34pm MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan