View Property: (Cedar Village) 2724 Claremont Drive, Fort Collins, CO, 80526 (MLS # 881212)

2724 Claremont Drive, Fort Collins

$385,000

3 Beds
3 Baths
1,818 Sqft
.15 Acres
2 Garages

Terrific location 2 blocks to Rolland Moore Park and Spring Creek bike trail. Quiet side street with beauty salon in what would be the family room. New roof and gutters May 2019. Fresh exterior paint, windows 2017, fence 2018, updated kitchen w/ SS appliances. Master bedroom with updated 3/4 bath shower on lower level, enjoy the beautifully landscaped yard from the deck or paver brick patio below.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Thu 01 Aug

Fri 02 Aug

Sat 03 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Fort Collins

Essential Information
MLS® #881212
Price$385,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths1
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage1,818
Acres0.15
Year Built1978
TypeResidential
StyleBi-Level
StatusSold
Taxes$1,927
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address2724 Claremont Drive
AreaFort Collins
SubdivisionCedar Village
CityFort Collins
CountyLarimer
StateCO
Zip Code80526
Amenities
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
Interior
Interior FeaturesEat-in Kitchen
HeatingHeat Pump
CoolingCentral Air Conditioning
BasementNo Basement
Appliances

Window Coverings, Electric Range/Oven, Self-Cleaning Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Clothes Washer, Clothes Dryer, Disposal

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesDeck, RV/Boat Parking
ConstructionWood/Frame, Brick/Brick Veneer
FoundationNo Basement
Lot Description

Evergreen Trees, Deciduous Trees, Level Lot, House Faces West, Within City Limits

School Information
DistrictPoudre
ElementaryBennett
MiddleBlevins
HighRocky Mountain
Additional Information
Days on Market38
Days on Website65
ZoningRL
Taxes$1,927
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Active to Sold

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 2724 Claremont Drive, Fort Collins, CO

Photo of Listing #885284

2762 Bradford Square, Fort Collins

$475,000 - 5 Beds, 4 Baths, 3,190 Sf

MLS® # 885284

Photo of Listing #884960

1012 Wagonwheel Drive, Fort Collins

$405,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,050 Sf

MLS® # 884960

Photo of Listing #886366

1742 Ridgewood Road, Fort Collins

$475,000 - 6 Beds, 3 Baths, 3,582 Sf

MLS® # 886366

New program offers No Down Payment Loan