View Property: (South Glen) 424 Albion Way, Fort Collins, CO, 80526 (MLS # 881215)

424 Albion Way, Fort Collins

$360,000

3 Beds
2 Baths
1,404 Sqft
.12 Acres
1 Garages

Updated mid-town home, backing to private setback & quite ditch! Newer ext paint, roof, flring, water heater & shed. Landscaping, shade/fruit trees. Well maintained, open, efficient, bright layout, backyard w/ kitchen walkout to patio, privacy fence. Eat-in kitchen w/ wood floors & slate tile on main. 3 bdrms & 2 baths. A/C & ceiling fans, yard sprinklers added! Near trails, ponds, schools, Foothills Mall & Troutman Park. Come by this weekend, won't last long! No HOA! Great home / great location

Schedule a Tour

Tue 16 Jul

Wed 17 Jul

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Fort Collins

Essential Information
MLS® #881215
Price$360,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths1
Total Square Footage1,404
Acres0.12
Year Built1982
TypeResidential
StyleTri-Level
StatusSold
Taxes$1,809
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address424 Albion Way
AreaFort Collins
SubdivisionSouth Glen
CityFort Collins
CountyLarimer
StateCO
Zip Code80526
Amenities
AmenitiesCommon Recreation/Park Area
# of Garages1
GaragesAttached
ViewFoothills View, City View
Interior
HeatingForced Air
BasementCrawl Space, Daylight Basement
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Cathedral/Vaulted Ceilings, Open Floor Plan, Workshop, Pantry, Wood Windows, Fire Alarm, Washer/Dryer Hookups, Wood Floors

Appliances

Window Coverings, Electric Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Microwave

Cooling

Central Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fan

Exterior
FoundationCrawl Space, Daylight Basement
Exterior Features

Lawn Sprinkler System, Storage Buildings, Patio, Oversized Garage

Lot Description

Wooded Lot, Deciduous Trees, Native Grass, Level Lot, Abuts Private Open Space, House Faces South, Within City Limits

Construction

Wood/Frame, Brick/Brick Veneer, Composition Siding, Painted/Stained, Other Construction

School Information
DistrictPoudre
ElementaryLopez
MiddleWebber
HighRocky Mountain
Additional Information
Days on Market44
Days on Website19
ZoningRES
Taxes$1,809
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Active to Sold

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 424 Albion Way, Fort Collins, CO

Photo of Listing #884887

3101 Crockett Street, Fort Collins

$360,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,379 Sf

MLS® # 884887

Photo of Listing #883784

718 Frontier Court, Fort Collins

$375,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,856 Sf

MLS® # 883784

Photo of Listing #882064

2713 Killdeer Drive, Fort Collins

$375,000 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,484 Sf

MLS® # 882064

New program offers No Down Payment Loan