View Property: (Ridgewood Hills) 602 Agate Court, Fort Collins, CO, 80525 (MLS # 881217)

602 Agate Court, Fort Collins

$470,000

3 Beds
3 Baths
4,143 Sqft
.2 Acres
3 Garages

Great 2 Story home backing to greenbelt and on a cul-de-sac. Close to school and park. Amazing Master Suite w/ fireplace & 5pc master bath, walk-in closets, 3 bedrooms & loft upstairs, hardwood floors on main level, whole house fan, large kitchen island plus pantry, all appliances included, home office on main level, unfinished basement, active radon system, 3-car tandem garage, dog run, large fenced in backyard w/ sprinkler system and patio. Come take a look today!

Schedule a Tour

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Thu 01 Aug

Fri 02 Aug

Sat 03 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Fort Collins

Essential Information
MLS® #881217
Price$470,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths2
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage4,143
Basement Sqft1,265
Acres0.20
Year Built2001
TypeResidential
Style2 Story
StatusSold
Taxes$2,869
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address602 Agate Court
AreaFort Collins
SubdivisionRidgewood Hills
CityFort Collins
CountyLarimer
StateCO
Zip Code80525
Amenities
# of Garages3
GaragesAttached
Amenities

Clubhouse, Pool, Play Area, Common Recreation/Park Area

Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCentral Air Conditioning
FireplaceYes
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Separate Dining Room, Cathedral/Vaulted Ceilings, Open Floor Plan, Pantry, Washer/Dryer Hookups, Wood Floors, Kitchen Island

Appliances

Window Coverings, Gas Range/Oven, Self-Cleaning Oven, Double Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Microwave

Fireplaces

2+ Fireplaces, Family/Recreation Room Fireplace, Master Bedroom Fireplace

Basement

Unfinished Basement, Crawl Space

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesLawn Sprinkler System, Patio
Lot DescriptionCul-De-Sac
ConstructionWood/Frame
Foundation

Unfinished Basement, Crawl Space

School Information
DistrictThompson R2-J
ElementaryCoyote Ridge
MiddleErwin, Lucile
HighLoveland
Additional Information
Days on Market42
Days on Website25
ZoningLMN
Taxes$2,869
HOA Fees$586
HOA FrequencyAnnually
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Active to Sold

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 602 Agate Court, Fort Collins, CO

Photo of Listing #885340

2231 Tanglewood Drive, Fort Collins

$494,900 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,256 Sf

MLS® # 885340

Photo of Listing #881483

1126 Sawtooth Oak Court, Fort Collins

$475,000 - 4 Beds, 4 Baths, 2,920 Sf

MLS® # 881483

Photo of Listing #880524

1227 Saint Croix Place, Fort Collins

$515,000 - 5 Beds, 4 Baths, 4,035 Sf

MLS® # 880524

New program offers No Down Payment Loan