View Property: (Raindance) 1780 Summer Bloom Drive, Windsor, CO, 80550 (MLS # 881218)

1780 Summer Bloom Drive, Windsor

$370,000

3 Beds
2 Baths
2,876 Sqft
.13 Acres
2 Garages

DR Hortono open concept 3 bedroom, 2 bath, ranch plan w/9' ceilings throughout. South facing driveway, window blinds, walk-in closet, large kitchen pantry & granite in kitchen w/tons of storage, ss appliances including gas stove & espresso cabinets! Extended wood floors in kitchen, living & dining room. Home has A/C, front porch, LED lighting, smart home package and comes front and back yard landscaping! Amazing new master planned community with pool. Additional lots and plans to choose from!

Schedule a Tour

Tue 17 Sep

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Windsor

Essential Information
MLS® #881218
Price$370,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths1
Total Square Footage2,876
Basement Sqft1,200
Acres0.13
Year Built2019
TypeResidential
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusSold
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address1780 Summer Bloom Drive
AreaWindsor
SubdivisionRaindance
CityWindsor
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80550
Amenities
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
Amenities

Pool, Common Recreation/Park Area, Hiking/Biking Trails

Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCentral Air Conditioning
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Open Floor Plan, Pantry, Walk-in Closet, Washer/Dryer Hookups, Wood Floors, Kitchen Island

Appliances

Window Coverings, Gas Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Microwave, Disposal, Smoke Alarm(s)

Basement

Partial Basement, Unfinished Basement, Rough-in for Radon

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesLawn Sprinkler System
Lot DescriptionHouse Faces South
ConstructionWood/Frame, Stone
Foundation

Partial Basement, Unfinished Basement, Rough-in for Radon

School Information
DistrictWindsor RE-4
ElementarySkyview
MiddleWindsor
HighWindsor
Additional Information
Days on Market114
Days on Website7
ZoningRES
HOA Fees$57
HOA FrequencyMonthly
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Active to Sold
Price Reduced from $390,000 to $370,000
Price Reduced from $395,000 to $390,000
Price Increased from $391,000 to $395,000
Price Reduced from $395,000 to $391,000

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 1780 Summer Bloom Drive, Windsor, CO

Photo of Listing #889775

2046 Grain Bin Drive, Windsor

$430,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,914 Sf

MLS® # 889775

Photo of Listing #891848

1625 First Light Drive, Windsor

$388,690 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 3,214 Sf

MLS® # 891848

Photo of Listing #891619

1974 Floret Drive, Windsor

$400,000 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,956 Sf

MLS® # 891619

New program offers No Down Payment Loan