View Property: (Country Club West) 1222 51st Avenue Ct, Greeley, CO, 80634 (MLS # 881278)

1222 51st Avenue Ct, Greeley

$350,000

4 Beds
4 Baths
2,614 Sqft
.16 Acres
2 Garages

You found it! The perfect combo of quality, location & value. This spacious home in inviting Country Club West boasts 3 beds, 3.5 bath, 2 living rooms PLUS 4th bed or rec room in basement w/ dedicated bath. Bright & open flooplan w/ vaulted main level & open kitchen concept. Master w/ 5-piece en-suite. Cozy living room w/ gas fireplace & wet bar. Multiple outdoor hangout spaces & vibrant fenced back yard! IDEAL location mins from everything. NO HOA!

Schedule a Tour

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Thu 01 Aug

Fri 02 Aug

Sat 03 Aug

Sun 04 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Greeley

Essential Information
MLS® #881278
Price$350,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms4.00
Full Baths2
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage2,614
Basement Sqft639
Acres0.16
Year Built1995
TypeResidential
Style2 Story
StatusSold
Taxes$1,741
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address1222 51st Avenue Ct
AreaGreeley
SubdivisionCountry Club West
CityGreeley
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80634
Amenities
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCentral Air Conditioning
FireplaceYes
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Separate Dining Room, Cathedral/Vaulted Ceilings, Open Floor Plan

Appliances

Window Coverings, Electric Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Clothes Washer, Clothes Dryer, Microwave

Fireplaces

Gas Fireplace, Family/Recreation Room Fireplace

Basement

Partial Basement, 90%+ Finished Basement

Exterior
Lot DescriptionLevel Lot
ConstructionWood/Frame, Brick/Brick Veneer
Exterior Features

Lawn Sprinkler System, Patio, Deck

Foundation

Partial Basement, 90%+ Finished Basement

School Information
DistrictGreeley 6
ElementaryMonfort
MiddleHeath
HighGreeley Central
Additional Information
Days on Market48
Days on Website20
ZoningRes
Taxes$1,741
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Active to Sold

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 1222 51st Avenue Ct, Greeley, CO

Photo of Listing #886201

2447 Mountair Lane, Greeley

$285,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,648 Sf

MLS® # 886201

Photo of Listing #884464

3343 Syrah Street, Evans

$310,000 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,624 Sf

MLS® # 884464

Photo of Listing #885612

10115 W 14th Street, Greeley

$409,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 3,619 Sf

MLS® # 885612

New program offers No Down Payment Loan