View Property: (Candelas) 15116 W 94th Avenue, Arvada, CO, 80007 (MLS # 881297)

15116 W 94th Avenue, Arvada

$515,000

4 Beds
3 Baths
3,566 Sqft
.1 Acres
2 Garages

Beautiful open concept with gorgeous kitchen rarely available 4 bedroom in Candelas. Tons of natural light pours into this brand new home. Stainless steel appliances with quartz countertops on the huge kitchen island and a stainless steel farm sink. Spectacular entertaining space with gas fireplace and vaulted ceiling. Unfinished basement has great flow, rough ins for bathroom. Upgrades include a 5 piece master bathroom, flagstone patio. Solar Panels are owned. No showings til Open House 5/18

Schedule a Tour

Mon 14 Oct

Tue 15 Oct

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Arvada

Essential Information
MLS® #881297
Price$515,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths2
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage3,566
Basement Sqft1,206
Acres0.10
Year Built2017
TypeResidential
Style2 Story
StatusSold
Taxes$5,877
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address15116 W 94th Avenue
AreaArvada
SubdivisionCandelas
CityArvada
CountyJefferson
StateCO
Zip Code80007
Amenities
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
Amenities

Clubhouse, Tennis, Pool, Exercise Room

Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCentral Air Conditioning
FireplaceYes
FireplacesGas Fireplace
BasementFull Basement
Interior Features

Cathedral/Vaulted Ceilings, Open Floor Plan, Kitchen Island

Appliances

Window Coverings, Gas Range/Oven, Double Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Microwave, Disposal, Smoke Alarm(s)

Exterior
ConstructionWood/Frame
FoundationFull Basement
School Information
DistrictJefferson Dist R-1
ElementaryAdams
MiddleWayne Carle
HighRalston Valley
Additional Information
Days on Market18
Days on Website89
ZoningRes
Taxes$5,877
HOA Fees$32
HOA FrequencyQuarterly
Green Features AddendumN

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 15116 W 94th Avenue, Arvada, CO

Photo of Listing #886439

9365 Joyce Way, Arvada

$490,000 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 3,343 Sf

MLS® # 886439

Photo of Listing #889944

8458 Violet Court, Arvada

$549,000 - 4 Beds, 4 Baths, 3,745 Sf

MLS® # 889944

Photo of Listing #887934

20115 W 94th Avenue, Arvada

$559,900 - 4 Beds, 4 Baths, 3,065 Sf

MLS® # 887934

New program offers No Down Payment Loan