View Property: (THE HAVEN) 15075 Elizabeth Street, Thornton, CO, 80602 (MLS # 881315)

15075 Elizabeth Street, Thornton

$524,990

5 Beds
4 Baths
3,651 Sqft
.15 Acres
2 Garages

WOW! MUST SEE! BETTER THAN NEW! IMMACULATE! BEAUTIFUL FIN BSMNT*LG YARD-LNDSCP/PATIO/SHED*ONE OF THE FINEST*NEW UPGRADES*LOCATION*LIFESTYLE*NEW PRICE*5BD/4BTH/3651 SQFT*NR SHOPPING OPEN SPACE*PARK &POOL*BRIGHT &VAULTD*NEW WD FLRS & A/C*GRANITE*42" CABS*NEW APPLS*LG PANTRY*FIN GARAGE W/FREEZR*NEW BUILTIN ENTERTAINMNT WALL*FORMAL DINING*4BDRMS-2ND FLR*LUXURY MSTR W/BAY & WALKIN CLOSET*5PC MSTR SPA BATH W/OVRSZD TUB*BSMNT INCLDS BD5 W/BTH &4STORAGE AREAS*REC AREA*THEATRE/TV AREA*NEW H2O TANK &MORE!

Schedule a Tour

Wed 13 Nov

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Thornton

Essential Information
MLS® #881315
Price$524,990
Bedrooms5
Bathrooms4.00
Full Baths2
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage3,651
Basement Sqft1,200
Acres0.15
Year Built2004
TypeResidential
Style2 Story
StatusSold
Taxes$3,976
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address15075 Elizabeth Street
AreaThornton
SubdivisionTHE HAVEN
CityThornton
CountyAdams
StateCO
Zip Code80602
Amenities
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
Amenities

Pool, Common Recreation/Park Area

Interior
HeatingForced Air
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Separate Dining Room, Cathedral/Vaulted Ceilings, Open Floor Plan, Pantry, Walk-in Closet, Washer/Dryer Hookups, Wood Floors, Kitchen Island

Appliances

Window Coverings, Electric Range/Oven, Continuous-cleaning Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Microwave, Garage Door Opener, Disposal, Smoke Alarm(s)

Cooling

Central Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fan

Basement

Full Basement, 90%+ Finished Basement, Built-In Radon

Exterior
Lot DescriptionDeciduous Trees
Exterior Features

Lawn Sprinkler System, Storage Buildings, Patio

Construction

Wood/Frame, Brick/Brick Veneer, Composition Siding

Foundation

Full Basement, 90%+ Finished Basement, Built-In Radon

School Information
DistrictAdams CO. Dist 12
ElementarySilver Creek
MiddleRocky Top
HighMountain Range
Additional Information
Days on Market36
Days on Website119
ZoningRES
Taxes$3,976
HOA Fees$65
HOA FrequencyMonthly
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Pending to Sold

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 15075 Elizabeth Street, Thornton, CO

Photo of Listing #882608

15180 Iola Street, Brighton

$599,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 4,104 Sf

MLS® # 882608

Photo of Listing #894916

14178 Madison Way, Thornton

$409,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,961 Sf

MLS® # 894916

Photo of Listing #894224

7914 E 124th Drive, Thornton

$539,900 - 4 Beds, 4 Baths, 4,350 Sf

MLS® # 894224

New program offers No Down Payment Loan