View Property: (March Add To Hunter Heights) 1003 34th Avenue, Greeley, CO, 80634 (MLS # 881321)

1003 34th Avenue, Greeley

$249,900

4 Beds
1 Baths
1,776 Sqft
.23 Acres
2 Garages

You will not want to miss out on this affordable ready to move into home with great detached garage. This home offers a large master bedroom, basement with interior and exterior access, large attached carport, and centrally located to many amenities.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 23 May

Fri 24 May

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Wed 05 Jun

Thu 06 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Greeley

Essential Information
MLS® #881321
Price$249,900
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms1.00
Full Baths1
Total Square Footage1,776
Basement Sqft768
Acres0.23
Year Built1952
TypeResidential
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusActive
Taxes$1,005
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address1003 34th Avenue
AreaGreeley
SubdivisionMarch Add To Hunter Heights
CityGreeley
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80634
Amenities
# of Garages2
GaragesDetached
ViewCity View
Interior
HeatingForced Air
Appliances

Electric Range/Oven, Refrigerator, Microwave

Basement

Partial Basement, 75%+Finished Basement

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesPatio
Lot DescriptionLevel Lot
ConstructionWood/Frame
Foundation

Partial Basement, 75%+Finished Basement

School Information
DistrictGreeley 6
ElementaryScott
MiddleHeath
HighGreeley Central
Additional Information
Days on Market7
Days on Website7
ZoningSFR
Taxes$1,005
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Listing Details
OfficeBlue Steel Real Estate, Inc.

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 1003 34th Avenue, Greeley, CO

Photo of Listing #882304
New Listing

3105 W 13th Street, Greeley

$270,000 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,552 Sf

MLS® # 882304

Realty One Group Fourpoints
Photo of Listing #882196
New Listing

4961 W 8th St Road, Greeley

$290,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,733 Sf

MLS® # 882196

RE/MAX Alliance-Greeley
Photo of Listing #882168
New Listing

810 26th Avenue, Greeley

$235,000 - 2 Beds, 1 Baths, 1,267 Sf

MLS® # 882168

New Horizons & Associates

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on May 23rd, 2019 at 7:49pm MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan