View Property: (Hillsdale) 7951 Xavier Street, Westminster, CO, 80030 (MLS # 881333)

7951 Xavier Street, Westminster

$330,000

4 Beds
1 Baths
2,000 Sqft
.21 Acres
3 Garages

Bright&sunny brick ranch! Hardwood floors on main level & new flooring in kitchen & bathroom. 3 bdrms on main level w/ full bath. NEW PAINT THROUGHOUT!! Light & airy kitchen w/ updated cabinets & new laminate flooring w/ eating area. Basement has large family room & 1 non-conforming bdrm, tons of storage, brand new carpet & paint. Great over-sized private back yard w/ deck, grape arbor & storage shed. Driveway is newer concrete w/ parking for 3 cars. Maintenance-free exterior w/ newer roofing.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 23 May

Fri 24 May

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Wed 05 Jun

Thu 06 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Westminster

Essential Information
MLS® #881333
Price$330,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms1.00
Full Baths1
Total Square Footage2,000
Basement Sqft1,000
Acres0.21
Year Built1956
TypeResidential
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusPending
Taxes$1,706
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address7951 Xavier Street
AreaWestminster
SubdivisionHillsdale
CityWestminster
CountyAdams
StateCO
Zip Code80030
Amenities
# of Garages3
GaragesOff Street
Interior
Interior FeaturesEat-in Kitchen, Wood Floors
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCentral Air Conditioning
Basement90%+ Finished Basement
Appliances

Gas Range/Oven, Refrigerator, Clothes Washer, Clothes Dryer

Exterior
ConstructionWood/Frame
Foundation90%+ Finished Basement
School Information
DistrictWestminster Public Schools
ElementaryHarris Park
MiddleOther
HighWestminster
Additional Information
Days on Market6
Days on Website7
ZoningR
Taxes$1,706
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Listing Details
OfficeYour Castle Real Estate Inc
Property History
Status Changed from Active to Pending

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 7951 Xavier Street, Westminster, CO

Photo of Listing #878685

7550 King Street, Westminster

$319,900 - 2 Beds, 1 Baths, 926 Sf

MLS® # 878685

Redfin Corporation

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on May 23rd, 2019 at 8:49pm MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan