View Property: (Quail Ridge) 507 Sierra Avenue, Longmont, CO, 80501 (MLS # 881342)

507 Sierra Avenue, Longmont

$450,000

4 Beds
3 Baths
3,093 Sqft
.08 Acres
2 Garages

Beautiful 2-story, single-family home in established Longmont neighborhood! Lush, mature trees line the street of your future home, which offers 4 Bedrooms and 3 Bathrooms, and unfinished basement ready to accommodate your family's needs! Main level has gorgeous hardwood flooring, spacious Family Room with cozy gas fireplace, Dining Room, and Kitchen with stainless-steel/black appliance mix, and additional breakfast bar seating x3

Schedule a Tour

Thu 23 May

Fri 24 May

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Wed 05 Jun

Thu 06 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Longmont

Essential Information
MLS® #881342
Price$450,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths2
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage3,093
Basement Sqft823
Acres0.08
Year Built2002
TypeResidential
Style2 Story
StatusActive
Taxes$2,221
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address507 Sierra Avenue
AreaBoulder
SubdivisionQuail Ridge
CityLongmont
CountyBoulder
StateCO
Zip Code80501
Amenities
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
Interior
HeatingForced Air
BasementUnfinished Basement
Appliances

Electric Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Clothes Washer, Clothes Dryer, Smoke Alarm(s)

Exterior
ConstructionComposition Siding
FoundationUnfinished Basement
School Information
DistrictST Vrain Dist RE 1J
ElementaryBurlington
MiddleSunset Middle
HighFrederick
Additional Information
Days on Market6
Days on Website7
ZoningSFR
Taxes$2,221
HOA Fees$90
HOA FrequencyMonthly
Green Features AddendumN
Listing Details
OfficeTRELORA Realty

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 507 Sierra Avenue, Longmont, CO

Photo of Listing #882245
New Listing

345 Crestridge Lane, Longmont

$519,000 - 2 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,976 Sf

MLS® # 882245

8z Real Estate
Photo of Listing #881809
New Listing

1214 Della Street, Longmont

$439,900 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,915 Sf

MLS® # 881809

RE/MAX Alliance on Walnut
Photo of Listing #881506
New Listing

1015 Lilac Street, Longmont

$450,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,019 Sf

MLS® # 881506

House Einstein

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on May 23rd, 2019 at 6:49pm MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan