View Property: (Graefes) 524 Woods Avenue, Ault, CO, 80610 (MLS # 881454)

524 Woods Avenue, Ault

$350,000

3 Beds
4 Baths
3,122 Sqft
.35 Acres
3 Garages

Well built, custom home in Ault! Brick & Hardi-Board exterior w/new roof, gutters & paint inside & out. Spacious layout w/living room & kitchen on main floor, master & 2nd bedroom on upper level, family room w/fireplace & 3rd bedroom on lower level & a finished basement. Fenced backyard w/expansive covered patio. Large .35 acre lot w/RV pad. Oversized garage has parking for 3 cars, shop space, storage space, and a pre-plumbed line for compressed air. Anderson windows throughout. Central vacuum.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Ault

Essential Information
MLS® #881454
Price$350,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms4.00
Full Baths2
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage3,122
Basement Sqft810
Acres0.35
Year Built1976
TypeResidential
StyleFour-Level
StatusSold
Taxes$1,480
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address524 Woods Avenue
AreaAult
SubdivisionGraefes
CityAult
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80610
Amenities
# of Garages3
GaragesAttached
Interior
HeatingBaseboard Heat
FireplaceYes
Interior Features

Open Floor Plan, Workshop, Washer/Dryer Hookups, Wood Floors, Two Master Suites

Appliances

Electric Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Clothes Washer, Clothes Dryer, Microwave, Central Vacuum, Intercom, Garage Door Opener, Disposal

Cooling

Central Air Conditioning, Room Air Conditioner, Whole House Fan

Fireplaces

Gas Fireplace, Gas Logs Included, Family/Recreation Room Fireplace

Basement

Full Basement, 90%+ Finished Basement

Exterior
Lot DescriptionLevel Lot
Exterior Features

Lawn Sprinkler System, Patio, RV/Boat Parking, Heated Garage, Oversized Garage, Drive Through Garage

Construction

Brick/Brick Veneer, Composition Siding, Painted/Stained

Foundation

Full Basement, 90%+ Finished Basement

School Information
DistrictAult-Highland RE-9
ElementaryHighland
MiddleHighland
HighHighland
Additional Information
Days on Market35
Days on Website120
ZoningRES
Taxes$1,480
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 524 Woods Avenue, Ault, CO

Photo of Listing #883360

729 N Country Trail, Ault

$293,900 - 2 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,297 Sf

MLS® # 883360

Photo of Listing #895333

725 N Country Trail, Ault

$303,255 - 2 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,297 Sf

MLS® # 895333

Photo of Listing #891928

727 N Country Trail, Ault

$354,975 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,772 Sf

MLS® # 891928

New program offers No Down Payment Loan