View Property: (Brunner Farm) 298 Fieldstone Drive, Windsor, CO, 80550 (MLS # 881504)

298 Fieldstone Drive, Windsor

$385,000

4 Beds
4 Baths
2,816 Sqft
.17 Acres
2 Garages

Charming, light & bright New England Victorian w/covered porch, back deck & finished basement. Main level features wood floors, spacious kitchen w/nook, living room w/stone gas fireplace, dining room & study/office. Upstairs you will find 3 spacious beds including master w/5 pc bath & walk-in closet, laundry room & 15x15 bonus room or 5th bed w/built-in shelving. Finished basement includes rec room, bedroom & bath. Close to neighborhood park, Windsor Rec Center, schools, restaurants & shopping.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Windsor

Essential Information
MLS® #881504
Price$385,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms4.00
Full Baths2
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage2,816
Basement Sqft873
Acres0.17
Year Built2000
TypeResidential
Style2 Story
StatusSold
Taxes$2,941
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address298 Fieldstone Drive
AreaWindsor
SubdivisionBrunner Farm
CityWindsor
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80550
Amenities
AmenitiesPlay Area
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
ViewFoothills View
Interior
HeatingForced Air
FireplaceYes
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Separate Dining Room, Cathedral/Vaulted Ceilings, Open Floor Plan, Pantry, Washer/Dryer Hookups, Wood Floors, French Doors, 9ft+ Ceilings, Crown Molding

Appliances

Window Coverings, Electric Range/Oven, Self-Cleaning Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Clothes Washer, Clothes Dryer, Microwave

Cooling

Central Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fan

Fireplaces

Gas Fireplace, Gas Logs Included, Living Room Fireplace

Basement

Full Basement, 90%+ Finished Basement

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesLawn Sprinkler System, Deck
ConstructionWood/Frame, Stone
Lot Description

Corner Lot, Wooded Lot, Deciduous Trees

Foundation

Full Basement, 90%+ Finished Basement

School Information
DistrictWindsor RE-4
ElementaryGrandview
MiddleWindsor
HighWindsor
Additional Information
Days on Market93
Days on Website120
ZoningRes
Taxes$2,941
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Active to Sold

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 298 Fieldstone Drive, Windsor, CO

Photo of Listing #896133

642 Babine Court, Windsor

$374,900 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,544 Sf

MLS® # 896133

Photo of Listing #893756

807 Mt Sneffels Avenue, Severance

$330,577 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,420 Sf

MLS® # 893756

Photo of Listing #896196

1620 New Season Drive, Windsor

$356,839 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,806 Sf

MLS® # 896196

New program offers No Down Payment Loan