View Property: (Wyndham Park) 13433 W 62nd Place, Arvada, CO, 80004 (MLS # 881537)

13433 W 62nd Place, Arvada

$650,000

5 Beds
4 Baths
3,981 Sqft
.14 Acres
3 Garages

Wyndham Park home w/beautiful hrdwd floors throughout, main floor office, large vaulted family room w/gas fireplace, & formal living & dining. Kitchen w/cherry cabinets, granite counter tops, SS appliances. The upper level: master suite, remodeled master bath w/soaking tub, & walkin closet, 2 bdrms connected by a jack & jill, 4th bdrm w/ensuite. Finished basement w/media room, exercise room, & flex space. New furnace, central air, water heater, exterior paint, patio/built in area & fire pit

Schedule a Tour

Sun 16 Jun

Mon 17 Jun

Tue 18 Jun

Wed 19 Jun

Thu 20 Jun

Fri 21 Jun

Sat 22 Jun

Sun 23 Jun

Mon 24 Jun

Tue 25 Jun

Wed 26 Jun

Thu 27 Jun

Fri 28 Jun

Sat 29 Jun

Sun 30 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Arvada

Essential Information
MLS® #881537
Price$650,000
Bedrooms5
Bathrooms4.00
Full Baths3
Total Square Footage3,981
Basement Sqft1,369
Acres0.14
Year Built1999
TypeResidential
Style2 Story
StatusSold
Taxes$3,706
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address13433 W 62nd Place
AreaArvada
SubdivisionWyndham Park
CityArvada
CountyJefferson
StateCO
Zip Code80004
Amenities
# of Garages3
GaragesAttached
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCentral Air Conditioning
FireplaceYes
FireplacesRe-circulating Fireplace
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Separate Dining Room, Cathedral/Vaulted Ceilings, Walk-in Closet, Washer/Dryer Hookups, Wood Floors, Jack & Jill Bathroom

Appliances

Gas Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Microwave, Disposal

Basement

Full Basement, 90%+ Finished Basement

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesPatio
Lot DescriptionCul-De-Sac
ConstructionWood/Frame, Brick/Brick Veneer
Foundation

Full Basement, 90%+ Finished Basement

School Information
DistrictJefferson Dist R-1
ElementaryFremont
MiddleDrake
HighArvada West
Additional Information
Days on Market4
Days on Website1
ZoningRes
Taxes$3,706
HOA Fees$38
HOA FrequencyMonthly
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Pending to Sold
Status Changed from Active to Pending

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 13433 W 62nd Place, Arvada, CO

Photo of Listing #882475

5906 Braun Way, Arvada

$570,000 - 6 Beds, 5 Baths, 5,481 Sf

MLS® # 882475

Photo of Listing #877585

6064 Zang Way, Arvada

$490,000 - 3 Beds, 4 Baths, 2,350 Sf

MLS® # 877585

Photo of Listing #875931

6045 Urban Street, Arvada

$500,000 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,626 Sf

MLS® # 875931

New program offers No Down Payment Loan