View Property: (Anthem) 15945 Wheeler Point, Broomfield, CO, 80023 (MLS # 881540)

15945 Wheeler Point, Broomfield

$765,000

4 Beds
4 Baths
4,853 Sqft
.21 Acres
3 Garages

Beautiful Anthem home on corner lot with mountain views near new Thunder Vista P-8 school. Features dramatic foyer lights, vaulted ceilings, HW floors, new carpet, open kitchen with breakfast nook and island, spacious living/dining area, family room and study with French doors. Master suite w/5-piece bath, plus 3 BR and 2 BA are upstairs. 3-car tandem garage and basement offer lots of storage; large deck has mountains views. Enjoy nearby 32,000 SF rec center and 48+ miles of nearby trails!

Schedule a Tour

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Broomfield

Essential Information
MLS® #881540
Price$765,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms4.00
Full Baths3
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage4,853
Basement Sqft1,657
Acres0.21
Year Built2011
TypeResidential
Style2 Story
StatusSold
Taxes$7,121
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address15945 Wheeler Point
AreaBroomfield
SubdivisionAnthem
CityBroomfield
CountyBroomfield
StateCO
Zip Code80023
Amenities
# of Garages3
GaragesAttached
ViewFoothills View
Amenities

Clubhouse, Tennis, Hot Tub, Indoor Pool, Pool, Play Area, Exercise Room, Hiking/Biking Trails, Recreation Room

Interior
HeatingForced Air
FireplaceYes
BasementUnfinished Basement
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Separate Dining Room, Cathedral/Vaulted Ceilings, Open Floor Plan, Pantry, Walk-in Closet, Washer/Dryer Hookups, Wood Floors, Jack & Jill Bathroom, Kitchen Island, French Doors, 9ft+ Ceilings

Appliances

Window Coverings, Double Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Clothes Washer, Clothes Dryer, Microwave, Garage Door Opener, Disposal, Smoke Alarm(s)

Cooling

Central Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fan

Fireplaces

Family/Recreation Room Fireplace

Exterior
Lot DescriptionCorner Lot
ConstructionWood/Frame
FoundationUnfinished Basement
Exterior Features

Lawn Sprinkler System, Patio, Deck

School Information
DistrictAdams CO. Dist 12
ElementaryThunder Vista P-8
MiddleOther
HighLegacy
Additional Information
Days on Market63
Days on Website63
ZoningPUD
Taxes$7,121
HOA Fees$412
HOA FrequencyQuarterly
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Pending to Sold
Status Changed from Active to Pending

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 15945 Wheeler Point, Broomfield, CO

Photo of Listing #887491

3266 Yale Drive, Broomfield

$634,000 - 4 Beds, 4 Baths, 4,102 Sf

MLS® # 887491

Photo of Listing #889347

17133 Lexington Street, Broomfield

$599,000 - 3 Beds, 4 Baths, 3,411 Sf

MLS® # 889347

Photo of Listing #870948

4104 Whetstone Drive, Broomfield

$639,000 - 2 Beds, 2 Baths, 3,528 Sf

MLS® # 870948

New program offers No Down Payment Loan