View Property: (G &G) 623 Alpine Avenue, Ault, CO, 80610 (MLS # 881723)

623 Alpine Avenue, Ault

$325,000

4 Beds
3 Baths
2,328 Sqft
.17 Acres
2 Garages

Better Than NEW!! NO HOA, NO Metro Tax. Beautiful landscaping! New A/C, New Hot Water Heater, New Shed. New Siding, New Gutters....so much new! Come see this beautiful and spacious home in a nice quiet neighborhood! See today, it will be gone tomorrow!

Schedule a Tour

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Ault

Essential Information
MLS® #881723
Price$325,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths2
Total Square Footage2,328
Basement Sqft1,155
Acres0.17
Year Built1997
TypeResidential
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusSold
Taxes$1,115
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address623 Alpine Avenue
AreaAult
SubdivisionG &G
CityAult
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80610
Amenities
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
Interior
HeatingForced Air
FireplaceYes
FireplacesNo Fireplace
Interior Features

Open Floor Plan, Walk-in Closet, Washer/Dryer Hookups

Appliances

Window Coverings, Electric Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Microwave, Disposal

Cooling

Central Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fan

Basement

Full Basement, 90%+ Finished Basement

Exterior
Lot DescriptionDeciduous Trees, Level Lot
Construction

Wood/Frame, Brick/Brick Veneer, Vinyl Siding

Foundation

Full Basement, 90%+ Finished Basement

School Information
DistrictAult-Highland RE-9
ElementaryHighland
MiddleHighland
HighHighland
Additional Information
Days on Market46
Days on Website67
ZoningSFR
Taxes$1,115
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 623 Alpine Avenue, Ault, CO

Photo of Listing #887862

626 Ash Avenue, Ault

$364,500 - 5 Beds, 4 Baths, 3,286 Sf

MLS® # 887862

Photo of Listing #889740

41800 County Road 45, Ault

$389,900 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,620 Sf

MLS® # 889740

Photo of Listing #890235

106 A Street, Ault

$245,000 - 3 Beds, 1 Baths, 1,513 Sf

MLS® # 890235

New program offers No Down Payment Loan