View Property: (G &G) 623 Alpine Avenue, Ault, CO, 80610 (MLS # 881723)

623 Alpine Avenue, Ault

$325,000

4 Beds
3 Baths
2,328 Sqft
.17 Acres
2 Garages

Better Than NEW!! NO HOA, NO Metro Tax. Beautiful landscaping! New A/C, New Hot Water Heater, New Shed. New Siding, New Gutters....so much new! Come see this beautiful and spacious home in a nice quiet neighborhood! See today, it will be gone tomorrow!

Schedule a Tour

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Ault

Essential Information
MLS® #881723
Price$325,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths2
Total Square Footage2,328
Basement Sqft1,155
Acres0.17
Year Built1997
TypeResidential
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusSold
Taxes$1,115
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address623 Alpine Avenue
AreaAult
SubdivisionG &G
CityAult
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80610
Amenities
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
Interior
HeatingForced Air
FireplaceYes
FireplacesNo Fireplace
Interior Features

Open Floor Plan, Walk-in Closet, Washer/Dryer Hookups

Appliances

Window Coverings, Electric Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Microwave, Disposal

Cooling

Central Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fan

Basement

Full Basement, 90%+ Finished Basement

Exterior
Lot DescriptionDeciduous Trees, Level Lot
Construction

Wood/Frame, Brick/Brick Veneer, Vinyl Siding

Foundation

Full Basement, 90%+ Finished Basement

School Information
DistrictAult-Highland RE-9
ElementaryHighland
MiddleHighland
HighHighland
Additional Information
Days on Market46
Days on Website123
ZoningSFR
Taxes$1,115
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 623 Alpine Avenue, Ault, CO

Photo of Listing #891935

733 N Country Trail, Ault

$357,240 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,931 Sf

MLS® # 891935

Photo of Listing #883360

729 N Country Trail, Ault

$293,900 - 2 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,297 Sf

MLS® # 883360

Photo of Listing #895333

725 N Country Trail, Ault

$303,255 - 2 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,297 Sf

MLS® # 895333

New program offers No Down Payment Loan