View Property: (Alta Vista Add) 6143 Field Street, Arvada, CO, 80004 (MLS # 881737)

6143 Field Street, Arvada

$450,000

4 Beds
3 Baths
3,696 Sqft
.17 Acres
2 Garages

Schedule a Tour

Sun 16 Jun

Mon 17 Jun

Tue 18 Jun

Wed 19 Jun

Thu 20 Jun

Fri 21 Jun

Sat 22 Jun

Sun 23 Jun

Mon 24 Jun

Tue 25 Jun

Wed 26 Jun

Thu 27 Jun

Fri 28 Jun

Sat 29 Jun

Sun 30 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Arvada

Essential Information
MLS® #881737
Price$450,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths1
Total Square Footage3,696
Basement Sqft1,232
Acres0.17
Year Built1961
TypeResidential
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusPending
Taxes$91,507
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address6143 Field Street
AreaArvada
SubdivisionAlta Vista Add
CityArvada
CountyJefferson
StateCO
Zip Code80004
Amenities
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
Interior
Interior FeaturesOpen Floor Plan
HeatingForced Air
BasementFull Basement
Appliances

Electric Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Microwave, Disposal

Cooling

Central Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fan

Exterior
ConstructionBrick/Brick Veneer
FoundationFull Basement
School Information
DistrictJefferson Dist R-1
ElementaryFitzmorris
MiddleArvada
HighArvada
Additional Information
Days on Market4
Days on Website29
ZoningSFR
Taxes$91,507
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Listing Details
OfficeTRELORA Realty
Property History
Status Changed from Active to Pending

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 6143 Field Street, Arvada, CO

Photo of Listing #882609

6348 Iris Way, Arvada

$389,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,292 Sf

MLS® # 882609

Licher Real Estate Group
Photo of Listing #880496

6170 Garland Street, Arvada

$455,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,256 Sf

MLS® # 880496

HomeSmart Rlty Grp of CO

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on June 16th, 2019 at 7:34am MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan