View Property: (Mountain View) 1053 Pinyon Drive, Windsor, CO, 80550 (MLS # 881797)

1053 Pinyon Drive, Windsor

$359,000

3 Beds
3 Baths
2,482 Sqft
.32 Acres
2 Garages

Pride of ownership shows in this meticulously cared for ranch style home w/ 3 beds & 2.5 baths. NEW: roof, exterior paint, and carpet/laminate on the main level. Features skylights in the large living room & a wood fireplace in the cozy family room. The almost 1/3 acre yard is a gardener's paradise w/ large covered patio & possibility for RV parking. Over-sized 2 car garage. Enjoy mountain views from the kitchen or front porch on this quiet street. No HOA!

Schedule a Tour

Sun 15 Sep

Mon 16 Sep

Tue 17 Sep

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Windsor

Essential Information
MLS® #881797
Price$359,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths1
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage2,482
Basement Sqft946
Acres0.32
Year Built1986
TypeResidential
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusSold
Taxes$2,138
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address1053 Pinyon Drive
AreaWindsor
SubdivisionMountain View
CityWindsor
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80550
Amenities
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
ViewFoothills View
Interior
HeatingForced Air
FireplaceYes
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Cathedral/Vaulted Ceilings, Washer/Dryer Hookups, Skylights

Appliances

Window Coverings, Electric Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Microwave, Disposal, Smoke Alarm(s)

Cooling

Central Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fan

Fireplaces

Family/Recreation Room Fireplace

Basement

Partial Basement, 90%+ Finished Basement

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesRV/Boat Parking
ConstructionWood/Frame
Lot Description

Evergreen Trees, Deciduous Trees, House Faces West, Within City Limits

Foundation

Partial Basement, 90%+ Finished Basement

School Information
DistrictWindsor RE-4
ElementarySkyview
MiddleWindsor
HighWindsor
Additional Information
Days on Market81
Days on Website60
ZoningRES
Taxes$2,138
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Active to Sold

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 1053 Pinyon Drive, Windsor, CO

Photo of Listing #873711

155 Turnberry Drive, Windsor

$412,053 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,456 Sf

MLS® # 873711

Photo of Listing #889065

838 Park Edge Circle, Windsor

$389,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,688 Sf

MLS® # 889065

Photo of Listing #885157

310 9th Street, Windsor

$350,000 - 5 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,818 Sf

MLS® # 885157

New program offers No Down Payment Loan