View Property: (3100 3102 Pearl) 3060 Pearl Parkway 112, Boulder, CO, 80301 (MLS # 881945)

3060 Pearl Parkway 112, Boulder

$28

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
0 Acres
0 Garages

Restaurant space with type-1 hood, grease trap, sinks, counters and open ceiling with spiral duct work. Excellent hard-corner visibility with 80' of Pearl Street frontage. Located in the exclusive Griffis 3100 Pearl Residential Community with Studio B salon, and across from the RTD Park & Ride and Hyatt Place Hotel, near Whole Foods, 29th St Mall & Boulder Bike Trail System. 319 residential onsite, 71 units across Pearl, highly active hotel & more planned high-density residential for the area.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 26 Feb

Thu 27 Feb

Fri 28 Feb

Sat 29 Feb

Sun 01 Mar

Mon 02 Mar

Tue 03 Mar

Wed 04 Mar

Thu 05 Mar

Fri 06 Mar

Sat 07 Mar

Sun 08 Mar

Mon 09 Mar

Tue 10 Mar

Wed 11 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Boulder

Essential Information
MLS® #881945
Price$28
Bathrooms0.00
Acres0.00
Year Built2012
TypeCommercial
StatusActive
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address3060 Pearl Parkway 112
AreaBoulder
Subdivision3100 3102 Pearl
CityBoulder
CountyBoulder
StateCO
Zip Code80301
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingRefrigeration/HVAC
Construction

Brick/Brick Veneer, Floor: Concrete

Additional Information
Days on Market1
Days on Website224
ZoningMU-4
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Listing Details
OfficeGibbons-White, Inc.

Get directions to this property:

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on February 26th, 2020 at 1:19pm MST.

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2020 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on February 26th, 2020 at 1:01pm MST.

Request Free E-Book