View Property: (Rolling Hills) 1851 23rd Avenue Ct, Greeley, CO, 80634 (MLS # 882021)

1851 23rd Avenue Ct, Greeley

$279,500

4 Beds
3 Baths
1,756 Sqft
.16 Acres
2 Garages

If you enjoy an open space kitchen and wood flooring then you wont want to miss out. With beautiful granite island and counter tops, the upstairs also includes a fireplace to keep warm. In the backyard there is a over-sized detached 2 car garage can easily be turned into a private area for a man-cave, working area, with room to park the vehicles as well. It even has a urinal and sink already built in! Large laundry room area and comfy basement family room. Located close to shopping and schools.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 14 Oct

Tue 15 Oct

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Greeley

Essential Information
MLS® #882021
Price$279,500
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths2
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage1,756
Basement Sqft760
Acres0.16
Year Built1965
TypeResidential
StyleBi-Level
StatusSold
Taxes$1,223
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address1851 23rd Avenue Ct
AreaGreeley
SubdivisionRolling Hills
CityGreeley
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80634
Amenities
# of Garages2
GaragesDetached
Interior
HeatingForced Air
FireplaceYes
FireplacesGas Fireplace
BasementNo Basement
Interior Features

Workshop, Fire Alarm, Kitchen Island

Appliances

Window Coverings, Electric Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Clothes Washer, Clothes Dryer, Microwave, Disposal, Smoke Alarm(s)

Cooling

Room Air Conditioner, Evaporative Cooler, Ceiling Fan

Exterior
Lot DescriptionLevel Lot
ConstructionWood/Frame, Brick/Brick Veneer
FoundationNo Basement
Exterior Features

Lawn Sprinkler System, Storage Buildings, Deck

School Information
DistrictGreeley 6
ElementaryMeeker
MiddleHeath
HighGreeley Central
Additional Information
Days on Market11
Days on Website89
ZoningRES
Taxes$1,223
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Active to Sold

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 1851 23rd Avenue Ct, Greeley, CO

Photo of Listing #893323

2511 W 6th Street, Greeley

$264,900 - 5 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,824 Sf

MLS® # 893323

Photo of Listing #890463

618 36th Avenue Ct, Greeley

$290,000 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,012 Sf

MLS® # 890463

Photo of Listing #892662

210 N 49th Avenue Ct, Greeley

$335,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,127 Sf

MLS® # 892662

New program offers No Down Payment Loan