View Property: (Candelas Flg 4 Amd 1) 18207 W 95th Avenue, Arvada, CO, 80007 (MLS # 882287)

18207 W 95th Avenue, Arvada

$776,264

4 Beds
4 Baths
5,088 Sqft
.22 Acres
3 Garages

The Wrenwood home is designed to improve your everyday lifestyle while featuring a glamorous atmosphere for social gatherings and special occasions. Retire to the effortless relaxation of your must-see master bedroom suite. Your master bathroom presents a luxury pampering experience and dual walk in closets. Every spare bedroom and guest suite offers walk in closets and a unique space to thrive and personalize. A pair of downstairs studies complement the upstairs retreat.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 11 Nov

Tue 12 Nov

Wed 13 Nov

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Arvada

Essential Information
MLS® #882287
Price$776,264
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms4.00
Full Baths4
Total Square Footage5,088
Basement Sqft1,713
Acres0.22
Year Built2019
TypeResidential
Style2 Story
StatusSold
Taxes$1
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address18207 W 95th Avenue
AreaArvada
SubdivisionCandelas Flg 4 Amd 1
CityArvada
CountyJefferson
StateCO
Zip Code80007
Amenities
# of Garages3
GaragesAttached
Amenities

Clubhouse, Tennis, Pool, Exercise Room, Hiking/Biking Trails

Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCentral Air Conditioning
FireplaceYes
BasementUnfinished Basement
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Pantry, Walk-in Closet, Washer/Dryer Hookups, Jack & Jill Bathroom, Kitchen Island

Appliances

Electric Range/Oven, Self-Cleaning Oven, Double Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Microwave, Security System Owned, Disposal, Smoke Alarm(s)

Fireplaces

Gas Fireplace, Gas Logs Included

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesLawn Sprinkler System, Patio
Lot DescriptionAbuts Public Open Space
ConstructionWood/Frame
FoundationUnfinished Basement
School Information
DistrictJefferson Dist R-1
ElementaryOther
MiddleOther
HighRalston Valley
Additional Information
Days on Market131
Days on Website117
ZoningRes
Taxes$1
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Active to Sold

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 18207 W 95th Avenue, Arvada, CO

Photo of Listing #893647

15888 W 95th Avenue, Arvada

$639,900 - 3 Beds, 4 Baths, 4,600 Sf

MLS® # 893647

Photo of Listing #892904

8410 Quaker Circle, Arvada

$749,900 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 3,251 Sf

MLS® # 892904

Photo of Listing #889366

19964 W 94th Lane, Arvada

$639,900 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 5,052 Sf

MLS® # 889366

New program offers No Down Payment Loan