View Property: (Wykert) 314 S 1st Avenue, Ault, CO, 80610 (MLS # 882542)

314 S 1st Avenue, Ault

$695,000

3 Beds
3 Baths
1,916 Sqft
5 Acres
5 Garages

Your next home is on 5 acres with abundant well irrigation, horse friendly, and a matching shop-garage-possible living space! 3Bed/3Bath home just a few blocks from downtown Ault. (One bedroom on the main) Need WATER?-1/6 share in 2 adjudicated irrigation wells to finish crops of hay, keep some critters, start a greenhouse, whatever your heart desires! Beautifully landscaped and with mature trees. 2 Car Attached Garage could be converted! Possible Seller Finance plus $10,000 Seller Concession!

Schedule a Tour

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Sat 07 Sep

Sun 08 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Ault

Essential Information
MLS® #882542
Price$695,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths2
Total Square Footage1,916
Acres5.00
Year Built1994
TypeResidential
Style2 Story
StatusActive
Taxes$1,231
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address314 S 1st Avenue
AreaAult
SubdivisionWykert
CityAult
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80610
Amenities
# of Garages5
GaragesAttached
ViewFoothills View
Interior
CoolingCeiling Fan
FireplaceYes
BasementNo Basement
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Cathedral/Vaulted Ceilings, Open Floor Plan, Workshop, Washer/Dryer Hookups

Appliances

Window Coverings, Electric Range/Oven, Microwave, Smoke Alarm(s)

Heating

Baseboard Heat, Wood Stove, Radiant Heat, 2 or more Heat Sources

Fireplaces

Freestanding Fireplace, Great Room Fireplace

Exterior
ConstructionWood/Frame, Stucco
FoundationNo Basement
Exterior Features

Lawn Sprinkler System, Storage Buildings, Patio, RV/Boat Parking, Heated Garage, Oversized Garage, Carriage House

School Information
DistrictAult-Highland RE-9
ElementaryHighland
MiddleHighland
HighHighland
Additional Information
Days on Market34
Days on Website39
ZoningFarm/Res
Taxes$1,231
HOA Fees$30
HOA FrequencyMonthly
Green Features AddendumN
Listing Details
OfficeBrack & Associates

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 314 S 1st Avenue, Ault, CO

Photo of Listing #891747
New Listing

21365 Highway 14, Ault

$735,000 - 5 Beds, 2 Baths, 3,072 Sf

MLS® # 891747

New Horizons & Associates

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on August 25th, 2019 at 4:34pm MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan