View Property: (None) 42498 County Road 37, Ault, CO, 80610 (MLS # 882652)

42498 County Road 37, Ault

$530,000

3 Beds
2 Baths
1,728 Sqft
8.55 Acres
2 Garages

3 bedroom ranch on a sprawling 8.5 acre property in Ault! Snow capped mountain & plains views! Ready for horses w/ loafing shed, pasture, corral & hay storage. Updates: Fresh paint inside & out, new carpet, new granite counters & newer Pella windows. Spacious, open home w/ living room, kitchen, dining area & 3 bedrooms including master suite w/ walk-in closet & private bath. Large patio w/ wiring for hot tub. Flagstone patio w/ fire pit. Detached 2 car garage. Plasti-culture garden. Fruit trees.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Ault

Essential Information
MLS® #882652
Price$530,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths1
Total Square Footage1,728
Acres8.55
Year Built2002
TypeResidential
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusSold
Taxes$1,507
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address42498 County Road 37
AreaAult
SubdivisionNone
CityAult
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80610
Amenities
# of Garages2
GaragesDetached
View

Back Range/Snow Capped, Plains View

Interior
HeatingForced Air
FireplaceYes
BasementNo Basement, Crawl Space
Interior Features

Open Floor Plan, Pantry, Walk-in Closet, Washer/Dryer Hookups

Appliances

Window Coverings, Electric Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Microwave

Cooling

Central Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fan

Fireplaces

Living Room Fireplace, Pellet Stove

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesStorage Buildings, Patio
ConstructionWood/Frame, Other Construction
FoundationNo Basement, Crawl Space
Lot Description

Evergreen Trees, Deciduous Trees, Native Grass, Level Lot, Abuts Farm Land, Outbuildings

School Information
DistrictAult-Highland RE-9
ElementaryHighland
MiddleHighland
HighHighland
Additional Information
Days on Market53
Days on Website67
ZoningRES
Taxes$1,507
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Active to Sold

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 42498 County Road 37, Ault, CO

Photo of Listing #878846

20426 Highway 14, Ault

$414,900 - 2 Beds, 1 Baths, 1,060 Sf

MLS® # 878846

Photo of Listing #877586

40811 Jade Drive, Ault

$465,000 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,312 Sf

MLS® # 877586

Photo of Listing #874175

40818 Jade Drive, Ault

$495,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 3,614 Sf

MLS® # 874175

New program offers No Down Payment Loan