View Property: (McGlenns) 110 B Street, Ault, CO, 80610 (MLS # 882750)

110 B Street, Ault

$300,000

3 Beds
2 Baths
1,828 Sqft
.16 Acres
3 Garages

This charming 3 bed 2 bath renovated home is not to be missed. Some of the features include refinished original hardwood floors, updated cabinets, new roof (2017), new furnace and A/C (2013). Outdoor features large front and back porches, fenced garden with raised planters, front xeriscape & fire pit. In addition to the single detached garage, there is also a large oversized double garage with 110v & 220v power with an insulated 10x12 office or storage space, 6x10 Barn & RV parking

Schedule a Tour

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Ault

Essential Information
MLS® #882750
Price$300,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths1
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage1,828
Basement Sqft720
Acres0.16
Year Built1939
TypeResidential
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusSold
Taxes$906
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address110 B Street
AreaAult
SubdivisionMcGlenns
CityAult
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80610
Amenities
# of Garages3
GaragesDetached
ViewCity View
Interior
HeatingForced Air
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Pantry, Washer/Dryer Hookups

Appliances

Window Coverings, Gas Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Clothes Washer, Clothes Dryer, Microwave

Cooling

Central Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fan

Basement

Partial Basement, 90%+ Finished Basement

Exterior
ConstructionWood/Frame, Metal Siding
Exterior Features

Storage Buildings, Deck, Oversized Garage

Foundation

Partial Basement, 90%+ Finished Basement

School Information
DistrictAult-Highland RE-9
ElementaryHighland
MiddleHighland
HighHighland
Additional Information
Days on Market38
Days on Website67
ZoningRes
Taxes$906
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Active to Sold

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 110 B Street, Ault, CO

Photo of Listing #887862

626 Ash Avenue, Ault

$364,500 - 5 Beds, 4 Baths, 3,286 Sf

MLS® # 887862

Photo of Listing #892256

528 Graefe Avenue, Ault

$240,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,618 Sf

MLS® # 892256

Photo of Listing #890235

106 A Street, Ault

$245,000 - 3 Beds, 1 Baths, 1,513 Sf

MLS® # 890235

New program offers No Down Payment Loan