View Property: (Raindance) 2140 Peach Blossom Drive, Windsor, CO, 80550 (MLS # 882761)

2140 Peach Blossom Drive, Windsor

$322,840

3 Beds
2 Baths
2,576 Sqft
.13 Acres
2 Garages

This ranch style home with its 3 bedroom and 2 baths is well organized and efficient. The Delaware has 1288 finished sq. ft. and an unfinished 1288 sq. ft. basement. The master bedroom is spacious and features a walk in closet and a bathroom with a large shower. The main bath includes a bathtub. The kitchen features a flat top stove and dishwasher. It overlooks the open and inviting living room and dining area. A covered porch and two car garage tops this dynamo off

Schedule a Tour

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Sat 07 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Windsor

Essential Information
MLS® #882761
Price$322,840
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Total Square Footage2,576
Basement Sqft1,288
Acres0.13
Year Built2019
TypeResidential
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusSold
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address2140 Peach Blossom Drive
AreaWindsor
SubdivisionRaindance
CityWindsor
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80550
Amenities
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
View

Back Range/Snow Capped, Foothills View

Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCeiling Fan
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Separate Dining Room, Open Floor Plan, Pantry, Walk-in Closet, Washer/Dryer Hookups

Appliances

Electric Range/Oven, Self-Cleaning Oven, Dishwasher, Disposal, Smoke Alarm(s)

Basement

Full Basement, Unfinished Basement

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesLawn Sprinkler System
Construction

Wood/Frame, Stone, Composition Siding

Foundation

Full Basement, Unfinished Basement

School Information
DistrictWindsor RE-4
ElementarySkyview
MiddleWindsor
HighWindsor
Additional Information
Days on Market50
Days on Website37
ZoningRES
HOA Fees$300
HOA FrequencyAnnually
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Active to Sold

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 2140 Peach Blossom Drive, Windsor, CO

Photo of Listing #887211

807 Table Mountain Court, Windsor

$314,900 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,562 Sf

MLS® # 887211

Photo of Listing #884415

2141 Orchard Bloom Drive, Windsor

$345,100 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,289 Sf

MLS® # 884415

Photo of Listing #888270

2141 Peach Blossom Drive, Windsor

$345,100 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,289 Sf

MLS® # 888270

New program offers No Down Payment Loan