View Property: (Highland Meadows) 101 Larkspur Street, Ault, CO, 80610 (MLS # 882768)

101 Larkspur Street, Ault

$314,500

3 Beds
2 Baths
2,500 Sqft
.19 Acres
3 Garages

Take a peek at this charming & affordable 3 bed, 2 bath home on a corner lot in Highland Meadows, just 4 blocks from downtown Ault. This home boasts an open floor plan with vaulted ceilings, open kitchen and hardwood floors. Enjoy the large master suite, with walk-in closet and master bath. Add value and living space in the huge unfinished basement. Store everything you need in the attached 3 car garage. Brand new roof, huge wrap around yard with space and privacy. Schedule a showing today!

Schedule a Tour

Mon 16 Sep

Tue 17 Sep

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Ault

Essential Information
MLS® #882768
Price$314,500
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Total Square Footage2,500
Basement Sqft1,250
Acres0.19
Year Built2002
TypeResidential
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusSold
Taxes$1,085
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address101 Larkspur Street
AreaAult
SubdivisionHighland Meadows
CityAult
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80610
Amenities
# of Garages3
GaragesAttached
ViewPlains View
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingRoom Air Conditioner
FireplaceYes
FireplacesGas Fireplace
BasementUnfinished Basement
Appliances

Window Coverings, Electric Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Clothes Washer, Clothes Dryer, Microwave

Exterior
Lot DescriptionCorner Lot
ConstructionWood/Frame, Brick/Brick Veneer
FoundationUnfinished Basement
School Information
DistrictAult-Highland RE-9
ElementaryHighland
MiddleHighland
HighHighland
Additional Information
Days on Market51
Days on Website61
ZoningRES
Taxes$1,085
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Active to Sold

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 101 Larkspur Street, Ault, CO

Photo of Listing #892256

528 Graefe Avenue, Ault

$240,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,618 Sf

MLS® # 892256

Photo of Listing #889740

41800 County Road 45, Ault

$389,900 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,620 Sf

MLS® # 889740

Photo of Listing #890235

106 A Street, Ault

$245,000 - 3 Beds, 1 Baths, 1,513 Sf

MLS® # 890235

New program offers No Down Payment Loan