View Property: (University Terrace) 1121 13th Street, Boulder, CO, 80302 (MLS # 882937)

1121 13th Street, Boulder

$28

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
.14 Acres
0 Garages

2,251 Main-Level Square Feet in a Prime Location on University Hill. One block from CU. Single-level space with hardwood floors. Additional basement storage. Would make a great restaurant space. 2 ADA restrooms.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 26 Feb

Thu 27 Feb

Fri 28 Feb

Sat 29 Feb

Sun 01 Mar

Mon 02 Mar

Tue 03 Mar

Wed 04 Mar

Thu 05 Mar

Fri 06 Mar

Sat 07 Mar

Sun 08 Mar

Mon 09 Mar

Tue 10 Mar

Wed 11 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Boulder

Essential Information
MLS® #882937
Price$28
Bathrooms0.00
Acres0.14
Year Built1965
TypeCommercial
StatusActive
Taxes$20,912
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address1121 13th Street
AreaBoulder
SubdivisionUniversity Terrace
CityBoulder
CountyBoulder
StateCO
Zip Code80302
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingRefrigeration/HVAC
Exterior
ConstructionWood/Frame, Brick/Brick Veneer
Additional Information
Days on Market104
Days on Website224
ZoningBMS
Taxes$20,912
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Listing Details
OfficeMapleton R.E. Group, LLC

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 1121 13th Street, Boulder, CO

Photo of Listing #902522

1432 14th Street, Boulder

$34

MLS® # 902522

Boulder Valley Real Estate
Photo of Listing #902019

2521 Broadway A & B, Boulder

$28

MLS® # 902019

The Colorado Group
Photo of Listing #900870

207 Canyon Boulevard 3e, Boulder

$27

MLS® # 900870

Gibbons-White, Inc.

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on February 26th, 2020 at 1:49pm MST.

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2020 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on February 26th, 2020 at 1:47pm MST.

Request Free E-Book