View Property: (Highlands Industrial Park) 7352 Greenridge Road C-8, Windsor, CO, 80550 (MLS # 883079)

7352 Greenridge Road C-8, Windsor

$149,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
0 Acres
0 Garages

LARGE INDUSTRIAL UNIT. This Garage Condo is one of the larger ones at 1,430 sq ft (main) plus an add'l 393 sq ft upstairs. The upstairs is a steel constructed mezzanine w/ 3/4" plywood floor that is approximately 24'6" x 16'. Thermostat-controlled heat. Garage includes a regular sized door and very large automatic overhead garage door. Perfect for cars, RV, boats, household storage, shops, or business. The interior is lined w/ corrugated metal making it durable and stylish. Shared bathrooms.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 09 Dec

Tue 10 Dec

Wed 11 Dec

Thu 12 Dec

Fri 13 Dec

Sat 14 Dec

Sun 15 Dec

Mon 16 Dec

Tue 17 Dec

Wed 18 Dec

Thu 19 Dec

Fri 20 Dec

Sat 21 Dec

Sun 22 Dec

Mon 23 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Windsor

Essential Information
MLS® #883079
Price$149,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres0.00
Year Built2006
TypeCommercial
StatusSold
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address7352 Greenridge Road C-8
AreaWindsor
SubdivisionHighlands Industrial Park
CityWindsor
CountyLarimer
StateCO
Zip Code80550
Interior
AppliancesSome Furniture
HeatingSuspended Heaters
CoolingNo Cooling
BasementNo Basement
Exterior
FoundationNo Basement
Construction

Ceiling: 16-20 Feet, Floor: Concrete

Additional Information
Days on Market43
Days on Website145
ZoningCommercial
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN

Get directions to this property:

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on December 9th, 2019 at 10:46am MST.

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on December 9th, 2019 at 10:49am MST.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan