View Property: (Highlands Industrial Park) 7352 Greenridge Road C-8, Windsor, CO, 80550 (MLS # 883079)

7352 Greenridge Road C-8, Windsor

$149,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
0 Acres
0 Garages

LARGE INDUSTRIAL UNIT. This Garage Condo is one of the larger ones at 1,430 sq ft (main) plus an add'l 393 sq ft upstairs. The upstairs is a steel constructed mezzanine w/ 3/4" plywood floor that is approximately 24'6" x 16'. Thermostat-controlled heat. Garage includes a regular sized door and very large automatic overhead garage door. Perfect for cars, RV, boats, household storage, shops, or business. The interior is lined w/ corrugated metal making it durable and stylish. Shared bathrooms.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 17 Aug

Sun 18 Aug

Mon 19 Aug

Tue 20 Aug

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Windsor

Essential Information
MLS® #883079
Price$149,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres0.00
Year Built2006
TypeCommercial
StatusSold
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address7352 Greenridge Road C-8
AreaWindsor
SubdivisionHighlands Industrial Park
CityWindsor
CountyLarimer
StateCO
Zip Code80550
Interior
AppliancesSome Furniture
HeatingSuspended Heaters
CoolingNo Cooling
BasementNo Basement
Exterior
FoundationNo Basement
Construction

Ceiling: 16-20 Feet, Floor: Concrete

Additional Information
Days on Market43
Days on Website31
ZoningCommercial
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 7352 Greenridge Road C-8, Windsor, CO

Photo of Listing #863598

7352 Greenridge Road B-21, Windsor

$140,000

MLS® # 863598

New program offers No Down Payment Loan